Nina Leonard Jacquard Sweater Knit Tank Top

Reviews
10 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • great deal, (Debbie14561 KY)
    11/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits nice and very comfortable. Not a bit itchy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heavy, (TIFFANY5537 FL)
    11/14/2022

    Should have read reviews. I like the style and pattern . Living in south Florida I didnt want a heavy tank and thats what this is. Doesnt actually make sense to make a tank thats a bulky and heavy as a heavy sweater. Dont think Ill be wearing it probably donate as returning it isnt worth it

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Impressed!!, (MES53 MI)
    11/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really surprised at just how much I love these sweater tanks. Almost long enough to wear as a mini dress. Perfect with leggings, jeans or anything you want to pair it with. I was hoping they would be ok as I need some fall layering items, but these far exceeded expectations on quality, look feel and fit. These tanks are actually sexy! Wasn't expecting that! Got them all but the black with white blocking stripes because I own something similiar, but hope I can order that one soon as well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Heavy sweater tank, (PWillyAZ AZ)
    11/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater tank is VERY heavy. I didn't even try it on. Living in Arizona, I would be sweating all the time. Just from the brief feel, it also felt a little scratchy....but I didn't try it on. If you live in a cold climate, this might be for you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sleeper Surprise!, (llvvk1 MI)
    11/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a great item! I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality, style & fit on this! Nice beefy knit! It is more than worth the price. Colok rs are rich & I will get lots of wear from these! Glad I got two! Nina your sweatercoats & tanks are great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I did not like this at all!!!, (kirby3003 NJ)
    11/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So sorry ...this is my first Nina Leonard purchase that I ran back to the post office to return. The presentation is misleading and this is a thick, heavy tank top that adds bulk to your shape as well as being wayyyyy too long! I wish they would have explained this "mystery material" in the presentation because its not for everyone!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ugly , (HSNdragon FL)
    11/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So chunky and long. Very bulky and also came damaged. There was a pull on the front.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great material, (Lucky210 CA)
    09/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top bought the large fits perfect. Well made Im a 40c so its not tight and clingy.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Will be one of my faves this season!, (Amy4698 IN)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered true to size in white and burgundy, 2x for me. I absolutely love the feel and look of this tank. It will go with anything! Flannels, cardigans, jackets, casual, or dressy, or by itself.. anything! It looks trendy, unique,and cozy, without being heavy and overwhelming. Just ordered the black one as well! I have a belly and was afraid it would cling to my midsection, but the length is perfect to comfortably cover my belly, and long enough to wear with leggings and I am a medium height.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (peanut248 MD)
    09/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is my second time ordering, Nina Leonard. This top is not what I thought. The material looks and feels cheap. This is my last time ordering Nina Leonard fashions.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful