Nina Leonard High-Tech Crepe Skinny Pant with Ruffle

Reviews
18 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Crepe pant, (dasher5 TX)
    08/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are so pretty and very comfortable. Im so happy I ordered them. I wear a size 10 or a medium, I ordered the medium and its a perfect fit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Cdj12 LA)
    07/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute pants, fits snug at the top.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • beautiful pants~, (foxiedoxie NY)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    perfect in every way,the fit ,the style,the fabric,LOVE THEM,PURCHASED two Pair,OLIVE AND black!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable & Great Fit!, (beckie72 MN)
    04/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 2 of these when the price was much lower and am really glad I did. They are simply beautifully made pants. They are cut generously, I normally wear a size XL in HSN pants, and do in these as well. My hips are 44 " and my normal inseam 30", height 5'7". These are super comfortable and fit great. I love the waist being slightly higher and little ruffles are so cute, and yet NOT cutesy. These are well worth the price, PLEASE bring them back with SPRING colors & pastels!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • So cute!, (Claxton4923 MO)
    03/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these pants in black and loved them so much I ordered them in olive too! The fabric is wonderful - no wrinkling and so comfortable. The ruffle down the front makes these so unique and flattering! I will wear these to work, but I packed them for a recent cruise and wore them with a dressy blouse and heels. I highly recommend these fabulous pants! I will definitely keep my eye on new offerings from Nina Leonard!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Stepping Out, (alaina NY)
    03/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are fabulous. They are so cute. The material is great. The fit is perfect. I am petite and love the look. The ruffles make them look so different and elegant. I went back and ordered another pair. First time ever buying from this brand. Love these pants. They feel great.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great pair of pants, (RST GA)
    02/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just tried my new pants on and they fit perfect. I am a size large, the pockets lay flat and do not bulge. The fabric is a nice weight and look more expensive than the price you are paying.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this line, (kneeonmoon MO)
    02/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these in black and the fit is spot on. I love the ruffle and the pockets. They were not as short on me as the models as I am on 5'3" but I like the ankle pant look. Very comfortable as well and looks great with the pleated back top that I bought as well.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • THESE PANTS ARE FABULOUS!!, (beaglebuddy FL)
    01/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wish I could give 10 stars or more. These pants look great and feel great on. I wasn't too sure about the ruffle down the front when I ordered, But I just ordered my 2nd pair. Too stinkin' cute for words! To Ms. Leonard and HSN: If you are reading reviews - PLEASE bring more colors for spring and summer

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cutest pants, EVER!, (grammy1018 DE)
    12/05/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    10 Stars, if I could! These are the best pants! The fabric is really nice and rich looking. The ruffle is just perfect down the front of the legs; only about 3/4 of and inch. Just so cute and perfect for a Christmas party or "Holiday" party, if you must. Worth every penny. Would love to see them in more colors! Nina is the Bomb!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful - Ten Stars If I Could!!!!!!, (tulips18 OH)
    11/12/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So thrilled with this pant. Purchased the black in L. I always wear a medium/12 on hsn, but according to the measurements I needed to go up and they are just perfect!Luv the wt of the fabric, fit & design &Yes pockets, ladies. I would like to see this pant without a ruffle in just plain,no zippers. The black is black, well dyed. I will purchase another pair so I have them. I wore them completely dressed up and even casual. These can go against any NMarcus pant. Have to pickup the blazer!

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Finally a truly different style!, (dsf0422 FL)
    11/07/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had promised myself not to buy any more pants, but these are great - especially because they have that something different! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite pant, (LadyDi10 RI)
    11/06/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are beautiful! perfect fit . Really nice details & tailoring. I've received so many compliments .

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dressy Casual, (CedricBranch NV)
    11/04/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was surprised by the quality. I ordered a L. I float between 10-12 and am slight pear shape w/hips and thick thighs. SUPER comfortable and VERY nice quality. If u are a true 10 get the M, I bought L as I do not like a tight fit. GOOD pant.

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Pants, (Hotnana65 CA)
    11/04/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants, they fit me perfect. I bought a black 1x. I will be back for more. Great line of clothes..

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful