Nina Leonard Embellished Mock-Neck Pullover Sweater

Reviews
26 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love it., (babygirlshopper MI)
    01/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I saw it on the host Michelle Yarn and I loved it I immediately went on web site and found it and ordered the exact color she had on. Hunter Green it's gorgeous it's a very well made sweater. I love it. Thanks Nina Leonard.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Embellished sweater, (jpell FL)
    12/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it! Dressy but can also wear with jeans. Subtle sequins. Not flashy but perfect. True to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Holiday Festive, (fashiongal5 PA)
    11/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I saw the host wearing the blouse, since I love anything the sparkles, I had to buy it its warm, well made and comfortable. I am holiday ready with this blouse. You wont regret buying this one.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sparkles make me happy , (SCMomof3 SC)
    11/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the Red and Black, large, went up a size per presentation, probably could have been fine in my usual med, but not worth the exchange. I'm 5'4", 36H, 145-150lbs. Love these so much, and not just for holidays and parties. My only issue would be the fact that I have waist length hair, and it gets caught in sequins on the shoulders and back of sweater. I'll definitely have to wear my hair up when wearing these. That being said, these are beautiful, sparkling, and soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Real Red Sweater, (GemLover122 PA)
    11/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank goodness for reviews. I have a Nina's embellished sweater from last year and was reminded that I needed to size up. The price is unbelievable. I recommend if you want glam.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love sweater , (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    10/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the Emerald green ,beautiful just enough blim for holidays and special time. I am redhead so really happy with the green. Got the xlg because they said to size up because it close to the body fitted. Very happy with the fit now. Really happy with Nina line and quality of materials. She really has eye for fashion and style. Great job Nina. Plus her prices are good too.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice sweather , (ENAN MI)
    10/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The right amount of bling to be dressy or causal. Nice weight, to be warm but not over heated . Bought the green very pretty on. Clean bright forest green. Good buy

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Becky411 NY)
    10/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this sweater and it fits me beautifully. Just enough bling for any occasion. Bought the black one.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but..., (NYSparkle CA)
    11/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is really pretty but the fabric is very dense, not thick, but not breathable. I got the black and I wanted to keep but I could imagine wearing this to a holiday party and I'd be sweating to death.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Definitely Fitted, (Katrina33 TX)
    10/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As is presented this beautiful sweater is, fitted, I ordered black in Large. I debated whether to return for an XL, but was sold out. This sweater is stunning, look forward to wearing in cooler weather.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (CHARLIEK VA)
    10/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this in red in my usual size and it was a bit heavy and too tight. I could not get it in a size larger at the time because they were sold out then. It is a pretty sweater and the red was exactly what I needed to go with a red sequin jacket I have. Sadly, it was just too clingy so I had to return it.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Real Red, (southtexas1 TX)
    10/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sized up to a medium. It lays perfect around my shoulders and arms. Kinda long but do able. Normal size for me is 6-8 size. It's a look at me party top.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Just enough glam for holiday season, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    10/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the black in my reg. size medium. This medium seemed a little looser/bigger on me than previous med. sweaters from NL; however, it still provided a good fit; outlined my figure but not super tight, which is fine with me. The sweater material is good; not as good a knit as a previous sweater I bought from NL that had studs on it.I like it for the holidays and I am glad I bought.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • VERY PRETTY, (skeeter7 FL)
    10/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gorgeous sweater. Definitely size up! I usually wear a S or M. On presentation, they said it was fitted and if you dont want a close fit, go up ONE size. I went up to a L (most of the time S fits me best). It is a good fit, but not at all too big. If you want it loose and more casual, I would even go up 2 sizes.

    16 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Isnt lined , (xiomi58 FL)
    11/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Es bonita pero no est forrada y pica

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful