Nina Leonard Elbow-Sleeve Mixed Media Top

Reviews
11 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great short sleeved shirt, (dangeltoby CA)
    02/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I needed something ivory to wear under an ivory cardigan and this did the trick. The fit was great, sleeve length, overall length and the sheer fabric. Very pretty look. I went back to get another color but they're gone :(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • White shimmery top, (irisaka CA)
    08/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I tried this top on and felt transformed. Its so beautiful and fit me so perfectly (small). I was so glad that I spent the money for it, because I dont usually spend that much money for a top. This top is well worth the money. I felt beautiful in it when I wore it. I highly recommend it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this shirt!!!, (Carolmc127 NY)
    07/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love the style of this shirt!! The tiers in the front hide my belly. And the length of the sleeves are perfect. Im also a huge fan of the v-neck. If you are bigger in the chest the v-neck helps to reduce the appearance of the size of your chest. I ordered 6 of these shirts. Please dont discontinue this style. Bring in more colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty blouse, (wileyshopper TX)
    05/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this blouse in black and it is very pretty and soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Silver247 GA)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top. I have the yellow and the white. Perfect fit perfect elbow sleeve.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this top, (james513 NJ)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfectly and perfect for what I needed it for. Blue was the color I needed for a family photo that 15 of my family members wore in and all wore the same color blue.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Top , (grameema MO)
    06/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wore this top with white pants to an outdoor wedding with temp in the high 90s. Got many compliments on my outfit it was as cool as anything could be in the sun in 98 degree heat.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (budaineace MI)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    too big and too long - sloppy looking. may look ok if you go down a size. Not crazy about the material -

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • pretty, (howe79 FL)
    09/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    purchased two blouses one size larger and they were both too small. Very disapointed with construction. I also never received paperwork within box showing my purchase or return info.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not flattering at all!, (TinksMom0411 NJ)
    08/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The shirt was way too long and it fit rather tightly. Back it goes.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Never received , (brandjoyful PA)
    06/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I never received this. This has happened to several items recently

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful