Nina Leonard Crochet Floral Lace Tie-Front Bolero

Reviews
21 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cheap looking, (Babes1105 DE)
    09/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is very cheap looking lace topper especially for the price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice 3rd Piece, (GemLover122 PA)
    07/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wish I had ordered my top size because I'm 1X on top and 2X on bottom and 2X is much too big.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Complements galore , (marusik NY)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have the white, and I think that is the best color, meaning more modern looking, for this top. Every time I wear it, I get complements even from guys. Very pretty and sweat looking at the same time fashion forward.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty cover up, (racefiend AL)
    05/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Be careful not to catch this on things, but with that in mind, this is a steal, and looks great over my Iman sleeveless maxi dresses. Great item!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great little topper, (fultongirl1 NY)
    04/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great open & airy look on top of dresses & sleeveless tops !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I like this but, (mydixiegirl MD)
    04/10/2022

    This crochet topper is pretty nice. I love the closure. I am very busty and it works for me. I am a 38DDD and size medium works, if that helps. I want to address the packaging. My topper was rolled in a ball and stuffed in the bag. It was awful, I never return anything without folding it nicely. And for HSN to send it back out like that is not acceptable. I was so disappointed when I opened the package and saw that mess.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (marciedee GA)
    03/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful Bolero. Well made, true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shellsstuff, (Shellsstuff MI)
    09/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Unfortunately I returned this item. It was not what I thought it was gonna be like in person. Very flimsy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • too flimsy, (lola491 NC)
    09/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    very disappointed, could have been better with a soft liner, color to match.material too flimsy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really lightweight, and covers my arms to elbows, (ScubaBarb NC)
    08/31/2021

    Originally I ordered all the colors but white and rose colored ones. And I have been wearing the mink one lately with white cropped jeans and v-neck tee. So nice. Covers the hips and arms. Its cotton yarn, so buy your reg size. I dont find it tight or under or oversized. Just went back for the white, but my size is gone in the rose. Nicely made. Oh, hang to dry after washing on delicate.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect vest, (Lois132 FL)
    08/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful vestI ordered black will look great on any other color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Boxey, (katia715 NJ)
    08/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice. Except too boxey

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No stretch/tight in upper arms, (Lizzie-B7 SC)
    08/23/2021

    I like this top but there is no give in the sleeves and it felt tight. It will be great with a sleeveless top when going out to dinner.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Grandma's style, (ellao CA)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The crochet top is made out of thick yarn, it's stuff and not attractive, very " home spoon... Need to return

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute Crochet, (1Winner2 CA)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a cute bolero. The length hits in a just-right spot at the hips. Not too long or short. Can be worn with jeans, dresses, etc. Mink color is versatile, a kind of taupe color. The sleeve is nice length. Fits true to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful