Nina Leonard Ankle Pant with Zipper Pockets

Reviews
18 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fabulous and comfortable, (RuthP1 TX)
    07/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nina Leonard is my new favorite brand. I'm 5'4 and weigh 95...I purchased 3 pair of these pants--navy, black, and olive in extra small. Perfect fit.Could not believe how comfortable they are. The price is great. I highly recommend them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (raecarr AZ)
    06/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am just under 5 ft 2 in and these medium size pants fit me like regular length pants. But I love them. I will look for same designer crop pants for a shorter look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Fit, (GeorgiaPeach505 GA)
    04/22/2020

    These are my new favorite pants. I got them in navy and love them so much that I just ordered another pair in black. Im debating ordering them in olive as well. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Chic, comfortable, and flattering whats not to love?!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit!, (CocoCurious SC)
    10/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    After I returned my size for smaller size, they fit perfectly. I am very pleased with this size.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Figure Flattering, (Pamala1960 CA)
    10/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was hesitant to order pants but I took a chance on these. I wear a 12 in Diane Gilman jeans. I ordered a large and got the black pants. I liked them so much I ordered the navy and olive green.They are a little longer than ankle length.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Ankle pants fit perfectly, (Bloomington MN)
    08/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love how these ankle pants fit, very slimming & comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable , (Susan08 IL)
    07/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Stylish and what I love the most you can dress them up or down. The material is breathable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely color of pink, (Teresa1inTn TN)
    01/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the pants. Will be nice to wear for spring and summer. Also the zippers are a cute detail. Thanks.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • GREAT QUALITY and GREAT FIT, (beaglebuddy FL)
    01/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have purchased two pair of these so far and I just love them. The quality is wonderful and the fit is spot on. Wish these were offered in more colors. I really like Nina Leonard clothes and I am certain I will be ordering more.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect pants!!, (Sigii CA)
    11/06/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these in the black 1x and they are a great fit on me and very comfortable. Will buy more for sure! Don't usually have good luck with pants online but these are amazing!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice Pants, (Hotnana65 CA)
    11/04/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the black, navy and pink, and love them all! The 1x fits me perfect. The material is nice and the fit works well for me. You will have to press after you wash them, other than that they are really nice.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nina Leonard ankle pants, (grace6661 MA)
    02/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants run large I wear a medium size 8 in HSN 5'4 135 pds. I had to return for a small. The waist was very loose . These pants are also ankle length so pay attention to the size chart not the picture. The material is thin but nice for spring. Does not wrinkle. Great purchase on clearance. I wish these came in petite. Leg is loose fit. Overall these pants were an ok buy but the fit was not perfect so I am a bit frustrated as this was my first Nina Leonard purchase.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Lovely feel, (neboshoh WA)
    01/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Incredibly soft material, fit seemed just fine too (so in line with size suggestions), Like it a lot. If anything to say negative I would say the color (dark olive) was a bit darker than expected but doesnt take away from overall rating

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ck Ks, (cindy8888 KS)
    12/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice slacks.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for petites, (midwestgirly IN)
    07/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Too long for 5'2 women. Would need to hem to be correct length a good fitting pant otherwise. I feel the material is too heavy for summer wear unless you are in an office setting.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful