Nina Leonard Adjustable Strap Asymmetric Powermesh Dress

Reviews
8 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful Goddess Dress, (Chanel34 CA)
    08/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am so happy with this soft gentle way it hugs the body. Not tight, just perfect! I bought the greenblue print and it looks great with little strappy heels and some fabulous jewelry for evening or some low sandals and alittle light wash denim jacket for casual night or day. I'm 5'3.5" and 195lb and the xl fits lovely. I would definitely purchase again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ok bag, (buffy6060 AK)
    08/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The bag is ok but too soft and too high.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Strap adjusters are cheap plastic, (Buckeye_Girl_01 MI)
    07/01/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is adorable; however, it arrived BROKEN. The adjusters on the straps are made of cheap, junky plastic -- and when I opened the package, one of them was already in pieces. I will now have to find a professional seamstress to fix this for me, just so I can wear it. This company should be ashamed for using such cheaply made strap adjusters on such a pretty dress.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very beautiful , (Spaz11 CA)
    06/26/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just received my dress todayafter a long waited. I love the dress. It very comfortable and flattering. The fabric feel great on the body, I wish I can get a different color but it also out.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sexy dress, (sassypants6 NC)
    06/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved the dress..i just couldnt wear it..the fit was so big..even with the small size.Wish i could have worn it

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very cute but.., (Min22 CA)
    06/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    too low cut for my age.. have to return it. too bad.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So cute and comfortable!, (Schwoopie CO)
    06/13/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is so cute. I am a Grandmom and I just feel so great in the dress (I purchased 3). I've gained quite a few pounds while at home now and this dress just covers it all. Thank you for thinking of us older girls.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Husband Loves this Dress!, (Diva7771 SC)
    06/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    My husband loves this dress on me. I felt amazing in it! I purchased the black and the pink paisley and very happy with both! Totally love a asymmetrical hemline and the flowing fabric, very cool and comfy. Just a great design. I am 70 and 200 5Ft 7, I purchased the large. The length is perfect. The lining is A line as well so no binding. This is a keeper, girls!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful