Nina Leonard 2-piece Scallop Knit Cardigan & Tank Set

Reviews
10 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love this!!, (BeachBarbara DE)
    04/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a great set!! I ordered it in ivory for Easter and ordered the tummy smoothing ankle pants to match. Perfect color coordination! Scalloped pattern is wonderful and neckline great for jewelry. Loved it so much that I went back for the blue red and black sets! I'm an apple shape and bought my usual size for the white, but went down a size for the black and red.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Top Quality in a Wardrobe Staple, (Polly-O MS)
    03/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this in the white for Spring and Summer. Love sweater sets and this one is perfect. The fabric and fabrication are top quality, and the scallop pattern gives it a very upscale, sophisticated look. I have bought various Nina Leonard items over the years and find her items to always be top quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Tank and Sweater!, (HappinessIs GA)
    03/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This Nina Leonard Tank and Sweater is high quality and so beautiful. I ordered the Green and the Red and both are such rich colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Sweater Set, (mussels TX)
    03/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I open the package To my surprise it was so pretty. I tried it on and it fit perfect so I ordered the green sweater set. I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sally O, (QueenSP6 NY)
    02/26/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved the item

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Versatile Set, (furbaby17 IN)
    02/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a beautiful sweater set. I love that the tank and the cardigan are longer so it covers my back side nicely. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The sangria color matches perfectly to the 2 piece skirt and mock neck set. I will be able to interchange the pieces easily. The weight is perfect for 12 months of the years. Lovely set at at great sale price.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • wow it is beautiful on, (sakinslc TN)
    02/02/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is absolutely beautiful and runs true to size. I wear between an XL and 1X, and ordered it in XL. It makes me look smaller than I am. I love it!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Set, (Rover44024 OH)
    02/01/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolute lovely Cardigan & Tank set! Dress it up or dress it down. Fits true to size. Bought it in green and love it!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • RI shopper, (prh628 RI)
    02/01/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely love this item! It fits beautifully and feels so comfortable on. I got the cream color. Buy it!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great color, (dah636 CA)
    02/28/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I will keep it; material has a nice pattern rather than plain or ribbed. fit and shape is good!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful