Night Time - 30 Capsules

Reviews
1725 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(1106)
4 Star
(183)
3 Star
(86)
2 Star
(99)
1 Star
(251)
  • disappointed , (NorForMe NY)
    04/21/2022

    I have bought for years but this bottle smells so bad that it make me sick when I open the jar. Terrible smell and half the capsules are all opened.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too much melatonin., (Orange-Flower799 NJ)
    04/12/2022

    I open the capsule and discard half to get less melatonin. 3 mg is not the current research dose of melatonin. Per the reviews, it appears that there was less in a previous product. The smell is probably from the valerian. Please reformulate. MIT researchers and Dr. Al Sears recommend a lot less melatonin. Too much of a pain to return. Will use up, but not reorder. I have a lot of Lessman products. Wont buy any with folic acid, a synthetic folate now associated with breast cancer in women.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • 2, (ginny MA)
    04/06/2022

    It really didn't help

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bluedog, (Hockey81 PA)
    03/29/2022

    Just received the product . Dont even know if I can even take due to the horrible smell! I mean its disgusting !

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Didn't work like last time, (Kgbnurse01 FL)
    02/03/2021

    I had this before and used on occassion and assisted with sleep. We tried this new order and seems different and doesn't work. Sending back!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fair, (darling125 CA)
    12/02/2020

    It doesnt work for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Night Time, (JoAnneC25 CT)
    10/27/2020

    I did not find these pills helpful for sleep. One pill did nothing, I fell asleep 1 1/2 hours after taking 2 pills and slept for 5 hours, (not any longer than I usually sleep). If you decide to buy these pills, I hope they work better for you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Did not help, (msmac05 GA)
    08/27/2020

    I had high hopes that this would help me get to sleep and stay asleep, but it really did not seem to do anything.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No help! , (RayRay2009 NC)
    05/22/2020

    Noticed Nothing. Has not helped me sleep at all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not really, (WandaColumba SC)
    05/12/2020

    These may work in some, but have not provided me with any benefits. That said, I'm a big supporter of all things natural, some work for some and others don't.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sleep really, (Leib5 VA)
    04/20/2020

    I tried this for a couple days. It took to long to get to sleep. Did not feel sleepy at all. When it was time to get up I felt sleepy and slept. Only reason for two stars is I finally slept.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (katgoldbeach OR)
    03/01/2020

    i was hoping that this sleep aid would work since melatonin alone didn't help; i tried "night time" several times and for some reason it didn't help me fall asleep

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Different Than My First Bottle, (Flygirl2164 AZ)
    01/28/2020

    The first bottle I tried of Night Time would clear my thoughts and help me sleep. First thing I noticed after opening this bottle is the smell. Truly smells like stinky feet. Even my fingers take on the smell after putting one pill in my hand. Both times I took it, I had a restless night. Sorry Andrew, I LOVE all the other supplements I take of yours (about 8-10 daily for years) but Im just not sure this one is ok.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (jackie729 CA)
    01/17/2020

    I was so hoping this would work for me. I've taken this maybe 3 times but after taking 1 cap last night I decided to read 1 * reviews and see if anyone else has had my current problem. I slept 5 hrs and after getting up I have had constant diarrhea. I looked up what is exactly in Night Time and realized the culprit. I can not tolerate magnesium. 30 mg is not a high dose but my body doesn't like it. If you look up its side effects, diarrhea, nausea, and lethargy are top 3. I'm very disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Didn't work for me, (emmedix FL)
    10/30/2019

    19 yr old son just can't turn his brain off at night. We have tried several products. He started with one, then next night two, then next night 3 and he was a little tired, but still didn't fall asleep till 3-4 am. Maybe this will work for others, but not for my son. Also the smell is horrid. That needs to be looked into.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful