Officially Licensed NFL Plastic Snack Helmet - Steelers

Reviews
65 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sent wrong helmet plz help, (snoopy8number5 CA)
    10/17/2021

    I sent the ravens helmet back with a sticker back to hsn plz credit back I wanted the Packers snack helmet but never received it. Please credit back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brother in law love the Bears, (snoopy8number5 CA)
    10/17/2021

    Thank you for the snack helmet I received the Bears helmet well packed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Philly Fan, (AnnRi429 NC)
    09/29/2021

    It was a gift for someone who is a Philadelphia Eagles fan and he absolutely loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Snack helmet , (hsnshopper727 WV)
    11/19/2020

    This is super cute for game day! Its pretty big too. A little on the expensive side but most things sports are - but it did make a nice gift for a fan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME, (zippyshopper9 OH)
    11/16/2020

    I purchased the Steelers snack helmet it is the cutest thing going. I use it for candy nuts chips it holds a good amount. I will use it in different ways throughout the holiday season and of course super bowl. mine will remain out all year round. Glad I purchased it it's a unique item. Go Steelers we are 9 and 0

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • snack helmet, (tammy196 DE)
    11/09/2020

    great product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loving It!, (Mdennis5 GA)
    10/16/2020

    I love my NFL Kansas City Chiefs helmet snack product. Its larger than I expected and a great way to enjoy the game with family and friends. It is the talk of the gatherings. I highly recommend it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (sammy1212 NY)
    07/03/2020

    One of the many gifts I got for my son which is a favorite for his man cave!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NFL Plastic Snack Helmet - Chicago Bears, (Sharoni478 CA)
    10/06/2019

    Perfect size ...looks like a REAL Helmet ...great chip capacity ...large dip holder and easy to us ...LOVE it!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • NFL , (Tracy666 TX)
    01/21/2019

    Perfect

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Husband thinks he is a Cowboy Player, (Erma46 KS)
    01/06/2019

    I bought the snack helmet as one of my husband's Christmas gifts. He thinks that he is a Dallas Cowboy player now:)

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • We got a Rams helmet., (Glimmer35 OK)
    12/31/2018

    This was a gift for my dad he loved it!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!!!!, (mozzy1 NJ)
    12/25/2018

    This is amazing!!! Easy to clean my husband loves!!! It so do I lol.. worth every penny

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • NFL Plastic Snack Helmet- 49ers, (peggy35 VA)
    02/23/2018

    This is a gift from me to my granddaughter. She gives it a 5 star rating.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Packer pride, (Papastafford NY)
    01/05/2018

    This item is the greatest . I love using it at parties or game day . it holds every thing you need . I got the packers not the 49ers .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful