Officially Licensed NFL Plastic Snack Helmet - Houston Texans

Reviews
66 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NICE, (BearlyAngel SC)
    01/05/2014

    Hit of the season she loved it turned out nicer than expected!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NICE, (BearlyAngel SC)
    01/05/2014

    Got here late but was worth the wait. It is nicer than expected.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderfully happy, (BearlyAngel SC)
    01/02/2014

    I was so pleased bigger than I thought Christmas present the kid went nuts LOVES IT!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • "My favorite gift on Christmas", (Ms_M_Faith FL)
    12/26/2013

    I purchased this snack helmet for my Dad for the holidays. He absolutely loves it! It is large and similar size to a real helmet. It also comes with the trays that are easy to remove and wash. He can't wait to use it for his up coming Super Bowl party. This is a little pricey- BUT it is an excellent gift for a die hard fan!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Shell920 WA)
    12/09/2013

    Looks Great ,very excited for my daughter to get it for Xmas and use it !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST ICE AND SNACK HOLDER!, (Anonymous FL)
    10/13/2013

    The snack helmets are the best. We bought two (2). One holds ice and dips and the other holds chips and nuts.... Everyone that visits is soooo jealous and wants one!!! The team spirit has been raised!! These helmets are practical and great looking. They turn any room into fan central. Love them!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It's a hit!, (JudyH1347333 AL)
    09/14/2013

    bought this for my brother-in-law's birthday...he CALLED me to say thank you as he was on his way to a football weekend with friends with the helmet on board!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brother in law love the Bears, (snoopy8number5 CA)
    10/17/2021

    Thank you for the snack helmet I received the Bears helmet well packed

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • IT'S OK, ( FL)
    10/10/2016

    I THINK FOR THE MONEY THE QUALITY OF THIS HELMET AND CONTAINERS SHOULD BE BETTER.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great item for mans cave, (Danni463 MD)
    02/18/2015

    Brought this item for my husbands man cave. He loves it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • use for centerpiece, (Issey6 MI)
    11/03/2014

    use for chips and two difference dips

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • gave to daughter, (Issey6 MI)
    11/03/2014

    I bought this for my daughter that's a loin fen she uses it for a centerpiece for her dining table

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great gift, (wclfashion MA)
    08/31/2014

    Great gift for a football fan

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FUN!, (CHANGITA WA)
    02/19/2014

    One star missing as the top lid can be lost easily and need a plastic cover over double while waiting to serve. Yes, I use plastic wrap, but think the environment could be better served with domed covers and an attachment for the lid. We made a string to keep attached.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NFL Plastic Snack Helmet, (CATT9 MD)
    11/19/2013

    Purchased for a Xmas Gift. It's very unique.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful