Officially Licensed NFL Plastic Snack Helmet - Bengals

Reviews
66 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(52)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Philly Fan, (AnnRi429 NC)
    09/29/2021

    It was a gift for someone who is a Philadelphia Eagles fan and he absolutely loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Snack helmet , (hsnshopper727 WV)
    11/19/2020

    This is super cute for game day! Its pretty big too. A little on the expensive side but most things sports are - but it did make a nice gift for a fan.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME, (zippyshopper9 OH)
    11/16/2020

    I purchased the Steelers snack helmet it is the cutest thing going. I use it for candy nuts chips it holds a good amount. I will use it in different ways throughout the holiday season and of course super bowl. mine will remain out all year round. Glad I purchased it it's a unique item. Go Steelers we are 9 and 0

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • snack helmet, (tammy196 DE)
    11/09/2020

    great product

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Loving It!, (Mdennis5 GA)
    10/16/2020

    I love my NFL Kansas City Chiefs helmet snack product. Its larger than I expected and a great way to enjoy the game with family and friends. It is the talk of the gatherings. I highly recommend it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (sammy1212 NY)
    07/03/2020

    One of the many gifts I got for my son which is a favorite for his man cave!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NFL Plastic Snack Helmet - Chicago Bears, (Sharoni478 CA)
    10/06/2019

    Perfect size ...looks like a REAL Helmet ...great chip capacity ...large dip holder and easy to us ...LOVE it!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • NFL , (Tracy666 TX)
    01/21/2019

    Perfect

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Husband thinks he is a Cowboy Player, (Erma46 KS)
    01/06/2019

    I bought the snack helmet as one of my husband's Christmas gifts. He thinks that he is a Dallas Cowboy player now:)

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • We got a Rams helmet., (Glimmer35 OK)
    12/31/2018

    This was a gift for my dad he loved it!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love!!!!, (mozzy1 NJ)
    12/25/2018

    This is amazing!!! Easy to clean my husband loves!!! It so do I lol.. worth every penny

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • NFL Plastic Snack Helmet- 49ers, (peggy35 VA)
    02/23/2018

    This is a gift from me to my granddaughter. She gives it a 5 star rating.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Packer pride, (Papastafford NY)
    01/05/2018

    This item is the greatest . I love using it at parties or game day . it holds every thing you need . I got the packers not the 49ers .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hubby's Game-Time Must Have!, (BBParks NC)
    12/02/2017

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband, a few years ago, when it was first offered. Of all the Redskins gifts I've bought him, this is his game-day FAV! He LOVES it and uses during every Redskins game. Each compartment holds a decent amount of snacks. One fill up typically last both him and our daughter thru a whole game. Very easy to clean up also. Great Product!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Our best kept secret, (YumYums1234 NY)
    07/01/2017

    I love the variety of sport snack helmets you guys have. I order them and resell them at our popcorn shop and my customers loves them. The quality and color are the bumb and my customer love to see the display we have. I just don't know exactly what my customers want so I just wait when they order, then I order it from HSN. I love the quick delivery also. I thought it will take 2 weeks to get in but I get those helps quicker. Don't really want to tell my customers where I'm purchasing from because they then will know where my secret is, so on the business side. This is my best kept secret

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful