Officially Licensed NFL Laser-Cut Chrome License Plate Frame - Ravens

Reviews
54 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(46)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Green Bay Frame, (kittinip GA)
    09/02/2016

    Better,bay plate is beautiful. Lets everyone know I'm a big fan.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (rip3 FL)
    03/19/2016

    Great plate holder! My wife bumped a wall and broke the last one! Perfect replacement! Thx!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great quality, (Kiki727 FL)
    02/02/2016

    This is a sturdy, good quality frame. I would recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • loved it , (cierra301 OH)
    12/18/2015

    I got this for my husband good quality

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cinndogg, (cinndogg WA)
    09/21/2015

    Cool ?? plate holder

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Tacobella OH)
    08/12/2015

    Luv the Brownies and loved this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great gift idea, (shopaholic681 TX)
    04/02/2015

    I bought this license plate frame along with the car mats for my son-in-law for his birthday and he loved them. I got the license plate frame in the black finish to blend in with his car since it's black, and it looks so good. This frame is so much better looking in person than online. It's a nice sturdy metal and the colors are vibrant. He had never seen a Packers plate frame before and being a die-hard Packers fan, he is very happy to be outfitting his car to his favorite team.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cowboy Nation, (jofrazier TN)
    01/29/2015

    My hubby is a cowboy fan, he has nothing on his truck and I thought this would be a good start for him! He loves it, it has an expensive look, very detailed!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • official NFL product, (harare57 CO)
    12/28/2014

    Very good quality and I would recommend it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Plate Frame, (mamabea DE)
    12/25/2014

    This was a gift for my daughter. I was very impressed with it. Built strong to last.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Plate Frame, (mamabea DE)
    12/25/2014

    This was a better buy than I thought. It is made of sturdy metal, with bold bright colors. I gave this as a gift and he was delighted.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Go fins!, (belle33k FL)
    12/17/2014

    This looks so cool on my suv. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Puuurfect!, (flyfreeagle TX)
    12/04/2014

    Love" the boys" for ever and feel very proud to tell everyone with this plate's frame. Well done!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Understated Yet Stands Out, (Greeney MI)
    11/03/2014

    I have owned a couple Steelers license plate frames before but this one is the best so far. It is just plain black and gold and totally understated and yet it stands out. My family and coworkers noticed right away that I switched frames even though I told no one. When the sunlight hits the chrome you will be glad you got this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GO BEARS! , (kittengirl CA)
    10/18/2014

    Very sturdy and well made! Sharp looking! I was almost expecting something a little on the flimsy side like other license plate frames I have had but these are nice and sturdy and very attractive! I love my Chicago Bears and their gear is impossible to find here in California so I am more than pleased to be able to purchase this product and to know it isn't going to fall apart ir easily bend out of shape. Thank you so much HSN! I love your Football Fan Shop!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful