Officially Licensed NFL Laser-Cut Chrome License Plate Frame - Ravens

Reviews
54 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(46)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • chiefs license plate, (grono ND)
    03/05/2022

    very durable and color popping way to support the team

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Geaux Saints! , (mich321 LA)
    04/29/2020

    I absolutely love this License Plate. The colors stand out and are very vibrant. I am so glad i chose this plate for my vehicle. Who Dat!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Look, (teacher108 PA)
    11/08/2019

    I needed to replace an old Steelers license plate cover but could not find what I was looking for. When I discovered this one on HSN I was thrilled. It looks great on my new Black Honda. The black and gold colors are bright and reflective. Very happy with this purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cowboys Ride Forever!, (TheDarkknight OH)
    12/27/2018

    I bought this for my new car, which happens to be Silver, and this really makes it stand out amongst the rest. The blue is bood and bright and really helps the silver lettering show in contrast. Excellent plate holder. Love it. Go Cowboys!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Gift to Give!, (Pam1713 PA)
    11/26/2018

    My son just brought his car and I brought this Plate with his team and he loves it! Great gift for a fan!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gift , (lucy626 SC)
    10/11/2018

    This was a good for my brother ,hes a Falcon Fan and he loves it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FLY EAGLES, (ireland429 PA)
    09/06/2018

    My husband loved this and did not wait a minute before putting it on his car. Looks great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Momof3inDC VA)
    09/04/2018

    Got these for my husbands truck and they look great. He loves them. The yellow/gold really stand out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun Gift, (JamaIcaGirl6 PA)
    09/03/2018

    This was a just because gift for my husband! We live in Eagle territory & have been fans forever so a license frame was a fun accessory to give him!! I know he likes his gift, the frame was on his car within minutes of opening the package!! Very nice looking, nice lettering!! A definite winner!! GO E A G L E S , EAGLES!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Better than expected, (Tree457 FL)
    12/01/2017

    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It looks better in person than on the website. Much more expensive looking than I thought it would be and is of a good quality. I was impressed. Great value.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pastornate , (Pastornate OH)
    11/25/2017

    Me again! Buy now! No I don't get paid for my many reviews. Just letting u all no, I'm very satisfied!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5 Stars, (gabbie89 CA)
    10/02/2017

    Just like description real good quality... strongly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (LaurenCat NC)
    09/11/2017

    My husband loves his Falcons tag. It is sturdy and heavy. I would highly recommend this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Deal, (carneydale SC)
    07/20/2017

    This was a great price for the frame. Looks great with the plate I bought with it. A must for Any Panthers Fan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME!!, (Tiney-hiney AZ)
    06/21/2017

    The photo here doesn't do this license plate frame justice. The frame itself is black metal & the letters are in blue acrylic embedded on a mirror like background. Really eye-catching & attractive!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful