Officially Licensed NFL Embossed Door Mat - Bears

Reviews
17 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mat, (judyriver WI)
    07/08/2021

    Really nice Raiders floor matStays put on the floor does notMove around

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Replacement, (stallion1977 FL)
    05/03/2021

    My old one faded out and needed a replacement. Love the design and great representation of my team

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (Risha9 NY)
    11/04/2019

    High quality, vibrant spot on colors. Perfect gift for my brother.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Doormat, (TaNa99 CO)
    09/10/2019

    This was bought as a present for a co-worker, but it is very nice. The colors are extremely bright and the mat itself is thick and heavy. I think it will hold up nicely and my co-worker will love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (beautyfreak IL)
    06/11/2019

    Very good quality mat and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Rev's rug., (Bettaye VA)
    05/03/2019

    I got this as a gift for a very dear friend. He loved it. The colors are vibrant. The team logo is beautiful. It was a welcomed gift He lives, in Colorado. Where there are virtually no ravens team regalia.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Conor's mat , (Bettaye VA)
    04/25/2019

    I got this product for my foster son. I was amazed at how vivid and beautiful this product is Im excited about him seeing it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this. , (ziggen FL)
    09/18/2018

    Great Matt. Its not for outside though. I have mine inside at the back door. I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • KC chiefs robep, (tsjgrandma51 FL)
    08/02/2018

    Very nice robe. Bought as Christmas gift. Very soft.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dam,&Darryl mat, (Bettaye VA)
    06/02/2018

    I got this for my cousin. Who was genuinely impressed with the vibrant colors , and design.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shawns mat, (Bettaye VA)
    06/01/2018

    I got this for my cousin , who is a huge fan. The excitement in his voice, was all I needed to know how beautiful this product is.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Go Cowboys!!, (msbettysboop AR)
    05/20/2018

    A really nice mat to put at my apartment doirbin Arkansas so everyone can see the Dallas Cowboys are my team.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Go Cowboys, (TIAMO2 IL)
    05/11/2018

    Nice graphics and colors.Disappointed with small size.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • door mat , (mm115 MD)
    02/26/2018

    really great color/ quality

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • outstanding, (rachael7 IL)
    01/05/2018

    original

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful