NFL Door Mat

Reviews
27 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love It, (LovelyKyna GA)
    10/08/2022

    I absolutely love my door mat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • door mat, (mm115 MD)
    02/26/2018

    wow great product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great looking!, (htdgz NJ)
    10/20/2015

    I purchased this to replace an older plain coir doormat. I was pleasantly surprised when this showed up! It's like etching in the coir mat with rubber along the sides. It's very pleasing to the eye and looks to be very durable! Completely happy with this purchase!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ravens doormat.....AWESOMENESS!!!!, (aprielle PA)
    09/22/2015

    This is the nicest doormat ever! We are huge Football fans and the quality of this mat is super bowl fantastic! They don't get any nicer than this one. It is a great price for a get product. You will be so glad you ordered it! Ravens fan in PA !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • keeper, (penny123433 FL)
    06/21/2014

    Looks great on my step. Yep, its staying;

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Mat, (nose NC)
    08/11/2013

    Wanted to purchase this last year, but they sold out and hubby said didn't need anyway. We have been fans since 1968. WoW! When it came back in stock, bought it right away. And by the way my hubby likes it because it is of good quality. Thanks, RS from N.C.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • saints rug, (Truxie1 LA)
    11/05/2012

    AWESOME !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (2blessed4mess MD)
    01/18/2012

    Exactly what was pictured and quialty is great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVED IT, (hafolco WI)
    01/09/2012

    Gave it to my neighbrs for a Christmas Gift and he said that was the best gift he got for Christmas!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super gift for a super fan!, (J554 CA)
    12/30/2011

    I purchased this as a gift and when it arrived I was surprised to see how large it was. Great size. The recipient loved it and is trying to find ways to preserve it. LOL! Great buy for a super fan.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (jiggskid CA)
    12/27/2011

    This doormat is awesome. It is constructed of heavy sisle and is thick. It is as wide as the average doorway. My son-in-law was very happy to receive it at Christmas.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SAINTS DOOR MAT, (NOLADAT1 FL)
    12/24/2011

    This is my 2nd one. I have to make sure I hav back-up. i now live in FL so I have to show my love for my TEAM!!! This door mat is make very, very well!! I GIVE IT 10 STARS!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ultimate Doormat, (MetryMom LA)
    12/12/2011

    This mat is the greatest! It's large enough to cover the full doorway and heavy enough to stay put. The design is well done. My relatives all comlimented me on my Saints doormat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • He wants to buy a new house to go with the Mat!, (Montage TX)
    11/09/2011

    Very nice, good quality, looks exspensive and a very classy way to show support for your team and compliment your home.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DALLAS COWBOYS HATERS will be too JEALOUSY!, (Anonymous FL)
    10/09/2011

    I'm just overwhelmed with the detail of this COWBOYS Doormat...My neighbors and passerbyers will ask where I purchased it from, but DALLAS COWBOYS' HATERS will be too JEALOUS...LOL!!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful