NFL Carolina Panthers 2-piece Carpet Car Mat Set

Reviews
18 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 10 out of 10, (finefroghair9 WI)
    06/27/2022

    Very nice

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Patriots Car Mat set, (luci98 NH)
    12/14/2021

    This is a Christmas gift for my grandson...I do not know if they will fit in his car, or if he does like them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Buffalo Bills , (bobertpat NY)
    10/27/2021

    I bought these for my son in law , he loved them . They surprised me because, they are so well made. Well worth the money. Some of my friends asked where did I get the mats . So I let them know that HSN has a official NFL line . Thank you HSN for selling this product. VERY PLEASED .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Vikings matts, (blondie1239 SC)
    05/13/2021

    I have done all my Christmas shopping with HSN for three years from bed. I order this for my Grandson only received one mat not a two piece call them said they will redo order do waiting love them

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lookks great, (SANDRA1234 GA)
    12/13/2020

    like the mats and fit car.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (snickems NC)
    12/13/2020

    He loves it. I got it as a early birthday present.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I hope he likes them!, (Lucylu1009 NY)
    10/15/2021

    Purchased as a gift for my son's new car.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice carpeting, (ttop2go1985 NV)
    04/30/2021

    Well made, nicely "tuffted" carpet

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sturdy good product, (cam4142 NY)
    03/02/2021

    I was very pleased with the Giants mats but I was really disappointed that I couldn't get the Buffalo bills one. Oh well I will try again in the near future.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!! , (Charles114 OH)
    12/14/2020

    This is a gift for my Nephew first car. He is a Kansas Fan!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Customer Service, (Franco52 MO)
    02/26/2021

    I recived the miami dolphins car mats but didnt like how they look it didnt look anything like the photo im okay with the proudct just dissapoited sorry just being honest

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Never received , (TUTTIE69 CA)
    01/13/2021

    Did not receive

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • missing product , (Pumpkin1011 OH)
    01/05/2021

    Never received them...got a oval shaped rug

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Only received 1 floor mat! , (burski IN)
    12/30/2020

    I sent this for a Christmas present and they only received 1 floor mat? Now they have to try and return it of they want the other one. Ridiculous.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Didn't receive correct item , (TashaH1 OH)
    12/30/2020

    This is the second time this Christmas hsn sent something I didn't order. I received a browns rug rather than car mats. Really messed up my Christmas, not to mention in came way late, which is most likely not their fault but still! Not happy!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful