New England Patriots 2pc Rocks Glass Set

Reviews
23 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NOT AS PICTURED, (JustMyOp CA)
    12/23/2021

    Chargers are no longer San Diego, they are LA. Took a chance, ordered anyway. Came in LA - yay! In ref to these glasses (I have ordered several), HSN really needs to update their website.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Glasses! , (Raffaella1 NY)
    01/08/2021

    I bought these for a gift, and he loved them! they are a perfect size as rock glasses! very nicely made!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (ke91 NY)
    11/03/2020

    These glasses are amazing they are very thick and the logo is heavy duty I am very pleased with my purchase

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glasses , (RkEk1 FL)
    07/26/2020

    Nice set will order more

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GO COWBOYS , (RJM7 OR)
    12/28/2019

    We love our Dallas Cowboys. The glasses are just beautiful and excellent quality. Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, (funlady50 MI)
    12/20/2019

    The glasses are great. Will make a great gift!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Hucky7 AZ)
    06/23/2019

    Great product for the price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My friends loved these, (peach94 NJ)
    04/10/2018

    My Dallas fan friends loved these. It's nice that HSN carry fan items like this! They were a Christmas gift. I gave these and the Dallas salt and pepper shakers.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Texans glasses, (sexyjlo TX)
    09/15/2017

    Great for football cocktails

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Marvelous glasses, (cjkuwamh FL)
    05/31/2017

    I ordered these for my husband... A diehard Redskins fan. We have jerseys, flags, hats, jackets, etc. But, these glasses are solid & hefty. It's not a screen-printed emblem, it's a piece of pewter infused onto the glass. Pure art!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Given as a gift to NE fans, (MrsBling184 CA)
    12/23/2016

    I gave these as a gift to my friends who now live out of state. They really liked them! Based on their comments, I would definitely recommend the glass set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Glasses!, (Maddyrose1 NH)
    12/15/2016

    Beautiful glasses and very high quality. I am going to buy more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Texans Glasses, (kid70 TX)
    10/11/2015

    Perfect for My Bar, matches well with My other Texans Bar ware

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cowboys fan, (sarah25552 CA)
    01/16/2015

    Love these glasses, I saw them an had to get them

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice !!!, (jagomez530 CA)
    01/08/2015

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received these... they were beautiful & the Dallas star was of good quality & looked beautiful... very classy glasses ...

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful