NetReset Automatic Modem and Router Reboot System

Reviews
130 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(47)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(55)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Won't use anymore , (gene93 IN)
    02/25/2021

    Purchase this item 11 months ago. After this amount of time it totally destroyed my router. Have to go buy a new one. Will not use that again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does not help my situation, (Aunt_Nan CA)
    12/11/2020

    It often does not go back to my WiFi and I have to go to settings to go to back my WiFi address. It also notes its not secure in my settings in spite of saying in demonstrations that it helps with security by rebooting. I bought it to help with download of app speed, its the same, with one app it didnt improve at all. On a You Tube review video the demonstrator evaluated the downloaded speed...virtually the same. Been customer 10+ yrs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I Love It, (AT1968 CA)
    11/14/2020

    I wanted to wait to review this product until some time had past from purchasing it, In order to fairly review it. I purchased the reboot system on 9/2020. I use to have to reboot my computer, because my Internet would freeze up, but I havent had that problem any more. I appreciate the time I get back in not having to reboot my computer. A great purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NetReset, (ITAZE CA)
    11/05/2020

    Sorry had to return it, it didnt work for me ... but it might for you , but it wasnt for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NetReset Issue, (filgood NV)
    09/26/2020

    Great concept, I'm sure it works for reset only but I had problems with my smart lighting, after it reset my modem and router, my smart lights would not accept a command. I had to factory reset my smart bulbs one at a time then reset them to my system. Was unable to get the issue resolved with tech. help.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poor tech support., (Busybox10029 FL)
    09/22/2020

    Totally disappointed with tech support. Unable to resolve my issue. Blamed my equipment even though both router and modem were brand new. Had manufacturer check and configure equipment for optimum performance. Told them this, and I did not agree with their analysis.Never offer to send a replacement told me to send it back to HSN. Then they red flagged me and refuse to respond to any of my further email even for warranty fulfilment. So I have a unit that does not work. Horrible service.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No change, (mountainlady CA)
    09/03/2020

    We tried this product and for us it we did not get any better service. It was sent back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (MzB99 MD)
    08/30/2020

    This slowed down my wifi and interfered with the cable connection. I would have sent it back for a refund if I had not waited past the return date to try it out. I had just bought a house and I was trying to get things in order.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The router plug stopped working, (princeahamed WI)
    08/23/2020

    No power on the router side

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good idea..but fell short., (TeacherCJ DC)
    08/01/2020

    Unfortunately it did not work as well as it advertised.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • works fine, (bear2184 NY)
    07/28/2020

    So far this seems to be doing what it is supposed to do, I really do not see a difference (but was not having alot of trouble to begin with).

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A recommended product, (DStarr011 NY)
    07/15/2020

    I am enjoying my NetReset! It works. Thanks to NetReset's Product producers and the HSN Team's selection of a good and necessary product! Keep bringing us great products! DS--NY

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • reboot system, (skynetmax1 MI)
    07/08/2020

    I thought this would work for me but i have a uverse box and it does not work. sending it back. you should let people know not every system will work with this product. not a good buy for me

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Auto reboot system , (Tankman7 TX)
    06/20/2020

    Just received it and hooked it up today cant wait to see how it improves my internet connection

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Didn't Work, (punpkin50 DE)
    06/20/2020

    Pluged it in and charged for over an hour. Still did not work. I am returning for replacement.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful