NetReset Automatic Modem and Router Reboot System

Reviews
113 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(46)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome Difference!!, (Shopping_50 NY)
    04/16/2020

    Ordered this product just to see if I would actually see a difference in the speed of my internet and OMG!!! Yes very much so, I never knew I needed to reset my modem and what a difference it makes since I'm working from home now.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (jvplymp FL)
    04/04/2020

    Glad to have something to keep my router unclogged.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Husband likes it, (TJfromJC OH)
    01/25/2020

    Only thing hard about install was moving furniture to plug in the router and modem

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • No need to reboot Alarm System after Power Outage., (cilla864 GA)
    01/12/2020

    Even when our lights flickered, our alarm system when off line. No longer have to reset system because this Modem keeps everything working properly.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • So happy this was invented., (Edward5 CA)
    01/08/2020

    My internet service was constantly on the blink, plus my cable service, was awful too.This fantastic gadget fixed all that being able to watch TV without interruption is glorious.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Starfleetguy NY)
    01/01/2020

    NetReset Actually made my internet much better. It not slugist, and I stream movies much faster now. Much improvement. Thanks.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Works as Promised, (mjmhappy WA)
    11/30/2019

    I am enjoying this product, it works as promised and I don't have to worry about things accumulating in my router anymore.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Which plug do I use now?, (nja VA)
    11/30/2019

    I had to replace my Router & Modem.The new one has both.Which plug do I use now?

    8 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • So far...So good!, (tony437 AL)
    11/20/2019

    I read some other negative reviews...but mine seems to be working great! I bought it mainly so that when my power goes out on occasion, that my modem powers back on before my router. It seems to be working as described! I have a separate modem and router and if they do not come back on in sequence..my ring video doorbells want come back on line. I was having to manually unplug router before I bought this. I would definitely recommend!

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • NetReset Reboot System , (jinglepaws TN)
    11/05/2019

    Product performs as advertised. Now my internet connection will be refreshed on a daily basis with no effort required. This should give me not only improved Internet service but improved VOIP phone performance as well. I had an issue with the first unit I received but NetReset provided excellent customer service and stood behind its product. Great customer service is hard to come by these days and counts a lot in my book. New unit works just fine. If you have Internet service, you need this.

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Simple!, (MsZen40 MI)
    07/21/2019

    Easy to set up, clear instructions. Have never had an issue with it, loud tick let's us know when we have 5 seconds to save our work then a moment later WiFi is back on.

    22 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • NetReset Automatic Modem and Router Reboot System, (Bob118 NY)
    06/17/2019

    Works better than expected!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • I recomended, (oro01061 NY)
    04/06/2019

    I liked is verry easy to set up

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • The best, (ThomasJ CA)
    03/14/2019

    This is the best little gadget. You know how you try something new and right away you just want to yell to the world about it! HSN spoiled that for me with their little 5 day rule policy because I didn't need 5 days to know how I felt about this product. Maybe HSN should take that into consideration!

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • AMAZEBALLS, (K4K3412Texas TX)
    01/28/2019

    I am so happy I took the plunge and bought this AMAZING product.....faster internet, less interruptions PLUS the peace of mind to know my safety has LESS of a chance to be compromised by the dark web and cyber attackers out there....

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful