Nellie's WOW Stick 3-pack Natural Stain Removers with Metal Tin

Reviews
11 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • works great, (TNgrandma TN)
    09/14/2022

    These work really well if you us as instructed. wet the item and wet the stick. Rub, rinse, and reapply. Keep one in the bathroom to treat stain as soon as I take off the stained item. So glad to get the tin as I have been storing the one I use in a paper cup. Do peel the blue paper back because when wet it will stain your item.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Only wax, (bubu12475 CA)
    03/23/2022

    This product is not what I thought it would do! Its like wax and doesnt do as it states what it will do! Not happy with this product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • WOW STICK, (ziggysnow1 WI)
    03/10/2022

    Didn't work as they say it should,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DO NOT BUY!!!!!, (Grandma313 FL)
    11/13/2021

    NOT WORTH IT!!!! It didn't take out any of my stains.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Confused, (AzDaisy3 AZ)
    10/10/2021

    Im stumped. Not sure if its just me but these waxy sticks did nothing. Follow the instructions which is more inconvenient than the traditional spray stain remover. It says to add water to the stain first then rub the stick on the stain. Washed and dried and the stain was still there. I want to love natural products but theyre usually a let down. Going back.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • GREAT!, (Vaughnhalen KY)
    10/08/2021

    I am absolutely a satisfied customer. This stain stick took out marinara that was set in, marker that was set in and several mystery stains my grandson found in his travels. Couldn't be happier :)

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (grameema MO)
    09/24/2021

    I have used this for several years now. I have used other products that were good but this is better. I haven't found a stain it doesn't get out yet. It even gets out old stains. If I have a stain I let sit without treating it occasionally doesn't come completely out the 1st wash but treat again and it's out. If treated the same day I can't remember one that didn't come out. This is the best stain treatment in my opinion.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Removed grease, (Combard IL)
    09/19/2021

    I got cooking grease on my shirt and tried wow stick, grease was removed.I hope it works on old set in stains.So far works as stated, follow directions.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Works great!, (Suntan733 NJ)
    09/19/2021

    These wow sticks really work. My son plays baseball and football and his clothes are nasty. Well nasty no more. Everything comes out looking like new!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • First time buyer of this, (Maxygirl IL)
    09/15/2021

    I'm hoping these please me as much as the laundry detergent has!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The best, (mare853 NJ)
    09/12/2021

    I wish I knew about this 60 years ago.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful