Nellie's Flyer Balls 3-pack

Reviews
235 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(125)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(26)
2 Star
(25)
1 Star
(38)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nellie's Flyer Balls, (Sandra2782 IN)
    01/06/2023

    They do not roll all over, if they fall out on the floor. Work great!! I love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (sashapoo801 IN)
    12/12/2022

    The first time I ordered these they worked great. No static. This order is not like that at all. Everything has static unless I put dryer sheet in with it. I will not buy anymore from this source.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • cute and works, (Iambusy FL)
    08/16/2022

    They are cute and it takes about 10 minutes off my drying time for a large load in the dryer. They are not noisy but not quiet either until the clothes are drying and then you don't hear them. They do not soften excessively. I like them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nellie's Flyer Balls 3-pack, (Panda292 NV)
    08/09/2022

    They are the best.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not a good product, (tunafish4 GA)
    07/31/2022

    I put them in my dryer and they started tearing up. The stuffing on the feet started coming out!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dryer lambs, (Rudy123280 CA)
    06/25/2022

    These work very well. My clothes dry very fast and are softer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • static electricity, (ruralsue NC)
    06/16/2022

    These dryer balls cause static electricity with some fabrics. I have gotten stung severely taking clothes out of the dryer. So I use the balls only with 100% cotton items such as towels.Have to use dryer sheets with other items.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Looking, (Ariesy NJ)
    06/12/2022

    I bought these to replace the Nellies balls I used up and these are so great as well. Love the look and so did my partner when he saw them. Will buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Whimiscal dryer balls!, (Addie620 NY)
    05/17/2022

    Been waiting to find dryer balls in stock so I could replace the disposable sheets that are readily available and not the best. When I saw these "cuties" I couldn't resist. Not only functional but a giggle as well. Thanks, Nellie's!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Flyer Balls, (Ba-ba TN)
    05/08/2022

    I purchased these after giving my hair stylist the soda kit for Xmas. She told me she was using the dryer sheets. I had to buy the flyer balls to prevent her from putting chemicals back into her clothes. She loves the flyer balls.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nellies flyer balls, (breezygirl217 FL)
    05/06/2022

    Nice product. I like not having to use dryer sheets.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (rmb4me NV)
    03/12/2022

    These are so cute. Ive already lost an arm on one sheep. I am hoping you will bring back the plain dryer balls. Less limbs. :^)

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Never Again, (HokieShopper100 VA)
    02/26/2022

    These started great. After a few dryings they feel apart. Beekman dryer balls last and last.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • dryer lambs, (Coco1414 CA)
    02/12/2022

    These work extremely well and I think they work better than dryer balls. I no longer use dryer sheets

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Small Change Nice Difference, (grameema MO)
    01/18/2022

    I likes the original dryer balls but I really like the Flyers. They don't seem to get tangled in the clothes as much as the originals. I've had my 1st set a year or so and the "wings" are just beginning to fall off.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful