Naxa 140 Degree HD Car Dash Cam

Reviews
14 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Better than I expected, (magicmama FL)
    03/22/2021

    I am purchasing a third dash cam. The quality of video is great. Everybody needs one for their vehicle.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Dash cam, (Nikkie16 NC)
    09/18/2020

    My son is a delivery guy . So he keeps his cam on all the time

    19 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Dash cam, (Nikkie16 NC)
    09/18/2020

    My husband love it with all going on in America with being stop by police its a little protection when u can record a traffic stop

    21 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • NAXA, (blchron PA)
    08/29/2020

    Good and great camera.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great dash cam, (AnaP5 MA)
    09/29/2020

    It took a little bit to figure out that the record button is also the button you press to choose your selections on the menu. It only takes a 32 gig card or less. The camera works great.

    20 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • Looks used, (jaxsmommy TN)
    09/15/2021

    I don't recall this being labeled as an "AS IS" item. It is scratched up and the from was lifted up. It doesn't seem to be chargingand it won't stay on. I'll try to give it a full charge. It reminds me of something sold in the 90's. If it does work eventually, I'm probably still retuning it because it is scratched and the screen looks like it wants to go out on one side. I read the reviews before purchasing and should have known better.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Not worth it sim card not there !, (Stormy1935 MA)
    03/19/2024

    Junk but get what you pay for

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Unable to use, (olovely5211922 IL)
    01/15/2024

    I purchased this camera and have yet to get it to work. its been in the box collecting dust.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrible, (TheRealMrsKitty PA)
    08/01/2023

    Since we cant say that we have to pay for return shipping on items that dont work, they want us to lie?Dont buy it,

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dash Cam, (faithfull27 FL)
    01/10/2023

    Received a used dash cam, its terrible. Not what I expected

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Never worked. Arrived broken. , (kiwibaby FL)
    10/27/2021

    Unfortunately, I ended up getting bad sick just after this arrived & only recently managed to take it out of the box and place in my car. I plugged it in & turned it on. When I looked at the screen it had a huge black blob covering about 80% of it. I could tell it was on & showing portions of what was in view. After looking more closely, I could see the inside screen was cracked. Normally I'd return. Unfortunately, it's been too long. All it did was arrive and sit unopened on the shelf.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • No light!, (ann339 TX)
    06/21/2021

    I was very impressed when it arrived for a day, I could see everything then everything went dark, I cant see anything, how can HSN allow this product to be solved without testing the product because mine went dark in a day!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Naxa nothin', (oldad AZ)
    01/29/2021

    IT WOULD NOT CHARGE OR TURN ON. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed in Indiana , (19535 IN)
    01/05/2021

    Never worked, looked used, very disappointed.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful