Naturally Drenched Rebalance Pre-Conditioner with Pump

Reviews
16 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great hair , (docmele CA)
    06/11/2023

    I love how my hair looks and feels when I use this product. My hair has so much volume and shine . The only issue I had was that the pump didnt work.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This!, (Potto AZ)
    06/09/2023

    This is great for thin hair that tends to frizz! I use just a little bit prior to conditioning, and my hair looks perfectly lovely after blow drying. Thank you for carrying this item!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best!, (Bettymae11099 FL)
    05/22/2023

    This product has saved my scalp and hair. It is the absolute best. No more itchy scalp, not to mention my hair is moisturized, and has an amazing shine. Not sure if this helps but I make sure to use plenty of it, and after application comb through with my detangling comb or brush. Just an FYI. Happy wash day!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My hair loves this product , (Lorin28 MD)
    05/16/2023

    Im really impressed with this pre-treatment. My hair is loving it, looking healthier and it smells good too. I definitely recommend this product and have referred it to my stylist and friends.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This product was great, (Natural09 MD)
    05/16/2023

    I love this product, my hair was dry and it gave a nice sheen, i love the scent, and my hair is healthier. It is a pretreatment and works great with my conditioner. Each time I use it, my curls and hair gets better. I will definitely buy this product again and have referred it to my friends.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best product ever!, (Ellagray308 FL)
    04/24/2023

    I absolutely love this product! I'm surprised some people don't like the smell. It smells so refreshing, and it makes me feel like I'm at the spa. It also has done wonders for my hair and scalp. I highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Simply the best!, (CUEA087811369365 MD)
    04/18/2023

    This product has brought my hair back to life. I was struggling with dryness and breakage, and this has really done the trick in turning my hair around.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolute Best, (Happyhair2012 FL)
    04/07/2023

    This product is the real deal! I had never tried a product like this, but my hair absolutely loves it. I highly recommend, the scent gives a spa like environment, and is perfect for a day of self-care.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worth Every Penny, (Noreen11 CO)
    03/08/2023

    Could not believe how this product made my dried out, dull, over processed hair come alive and shine. Looked , and felt healthy. Yes the cap isn't easy to come off, ran it under hot water. So happy I didn't give up on it!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Rebalance , (DAP1971 MD)
    02/24/2023

    I was excited to try this product and it didnt disappoint me. My hair loved this treatment, the fragrance, my hair is moist, shiny and no frizz. This will definitely be a part of my wash day. Ive told all my friends to try this great product!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy and effectivr, (grammagrapes TX)
    02/22/2023

    I like how easily this fits into a shampoo regimen. And how soft and full it leaves my hair. In addition I am thrilled to say that my itchy scalp is no more. That alone makes this a winner

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!!!, (Forever22 NJ)
    02/21/2023

    This is my first time using any product like this. It's amazing. I have sensitive skin/scalp with very fine, porous, textured hair. I get keratin treatments regularly. I And I knew I needed to add something to my hair-care regimen but I didn't know what it should be. I decided to try Naturally Drenched and I am so happy I did. My hair feels so soft, hydrated and healthy...even after three days. I know this product may not be for everyone....but it's worked wonders for my hair!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good, (asahm GA)
    05/12/2023

    Not as good as i thought for long hair more for product buildup. Dries out my length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The smell!!, (kittie9871 MS)
    04/18/2023

    I really wanted to like this and it may work for some but the overwhelming smell was just too much for me. Sending back...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Horrible scent, (rhinestone202 OH)
    03/22/2023

    The scent of this product is horrible. When presented on TV they did not make it clear that it would add one more step in my shower hair routine. It's a PRE-conditioner. The pump wouldn't work so I dumped the product in my hand. The results were nothing like I was expecting from the TV presentation. I'm sorry I missed the return window. There's nothing about this product that I could recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful