Naturalizer Florence Slip-On Flat

Reviews
9 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love these shoes, (Kurley71 MD)
    06/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I rarely buy shoes online unless I know the manufacturer. These shoes are a great fit and bargain. I wear them often.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • These are the BEST!, (jeanlouisenewman CA)
    11/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable from the moment they arrived. They keep your feet warm as the climate changes to chilly. Very glad I bought these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy slip on, (Trinigirl1958 MD)
    10/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable shoes. Easy to slip on and off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shoes, (Donna731 MI)
    09/16/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoes was nice but did not work out for me The soul of the shoe appear to be a bit more farmer how to texture than normal the leather wasnt as plush as normal first time ever being let down by this brand

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the brand, watch the sizing, (hanbee27 OH)
    09/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    As much as I love the comfort of Naturalizer, I often am between sizes. The 7 was alittle big, can't afford to walk out of my loafers, so I had to return. Someone will love them. Liked the leather, color and style.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Leather flats, (Dawn06 TN)
    09/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • a little wide, (CLEARLY911NAL4 NC)
    09/04/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered in a med width, but it felt too wide -- I did not feel I had the support I needed. I have a narrow heel.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs Small, (Jh2450 IL)
    09/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a 10 and ordered these shoes in black and brown. I had zero wiggle room for my toes ~ my big toe was right at the tip of the shoe. It's a shame because these shoes are so nice! Unfortunately, I have to return both pairs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ran small, (indypasha IN)
    08/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a n 8.5 or 9, ordered a 9. Had to return and request a 9.5. I never wear this size so I don't know if I have confidence in the quality of construction. Will see.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful