Naturalizer Dora Leather Ankle Bootie

Reviews
12 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Fabulous!, (Lotuslane WI)
    01/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect heel size, great support, soft leather and my step is secure on ice and snow! Plus, very stylish...what more could I want!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Booties, (Pds1 TX)
    01/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them. I have a slight problem being tight on my little toes, but I will figure that out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Boot, (seh09pms PA)
    01/11/2021

    These are very nice boots. Ordered the Bean color and it is more brown than tan. Super comfortable! Love that it has a heel to give some height. Highly recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazingly Comfortable , (jfkz TX)
    11/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the black for me and the brown for my niece as a Christmas gift. I cant wait for her to open them. They are beautiful and so comfortable, no break in period. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous boot., (TrishMyo TX)
    09/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are fabulous. I love the quality of the leather and the style is just perfect. I look forward to wearing these as the weather begins to cool down.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfortable, (KitsterAZ AZ)
    03/20/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these boots to replace an old pair that were worn thru in the foot bed. These were exactly as I expected and arrived about a week after I ordered them. No blisters when first wearing them. I had my old pair for over 5 years and wore them daily, so am expecting the same with these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice boots, (VICTORIASVINTAGE OR)
    02/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I bought these boots for my daughter who is a student teacher to wear to the school. She stands a lot during the day. She told me she loves them and they are very nice quality. Sge also says to me we have the gray version. We do!! I didnt realize it when I bought them. They look very high end and nice quality leather. Highlight recommend. True to size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fantabulous!, (E_E_Mom MI)
    01/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    There is so much to be said about a well-made good-looking boots! Top it off with comfort! It just feels so good to have a great looking, beautiful, comfortable boot that you can wear in a dress up or a dress down situation. That's how I would describe my new boots! Hanks Naturalizer! ! They're PERFECT

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrific But..., (CaliforniaLady CA)
    01/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These boots are great, the leather is wonderful and the style. Mine showed up already worn however. HSN was able to rectify it and send me a new pair. These are definately roomy. I normally wear a 9 1/2 W or 10 in boots. The 10w was huge, so I echanged these for a 9 1/2 W, they sohould work out fine.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Almost perfect, (yolantag WI)
    10/24/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had purchased this bootie in an 11W in chocolate. The shoe was beautiful. The shoe construction, leather quality, & color were drool worthy. The footbed comfort & width were wonderful & roomy. When I tried walking in them, the leather at the top dug into my shins & hurt terribly after only 4 minutes. The only time my shins weren't being assaulted by the leather was when I was sitting. I'm not sure which hurt more, the bruises forming on my shins or returning these truly beautiful shoes.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • .., (nataly NY)
    10/23/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So soft, comfortable, runs through the size, but too expensive!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dora to large, (Bucky228 CT)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually go a size larger in a boot and I did but these are not comfortable. My feet were killing me after wearing to work. Disappointing as I like this brand. Runs big. Returning

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful