NassifMD Pro Peptide Collagen Serum

Reviews
8 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • What's Not to Love!, (DLC15 SC)
    06/26/2024

    I have been using this serum along with Dr Nassif's Detox Pads and the Even and Correct Pads. There is a noticeable improvement in my skin texture. I sometimes follow with a moisturizer but on humid days I use this on its own.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WONDERFUL!, (Trish1000 IL)
    06/17/2024

    I was on the fence about ordering because of the price. Really glad I took the chance and tried it. Used with the cleanser, I have not experienced any problems with stickiness as other reviewers have stated, though I do follow up with a moisturizer. All I notice is healthier looking skin when I look in the mirror.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • haven't used yet, (casperbks MN)
    06/11/2024

    Haven't used product yet !!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just what I've been waiting for, (alwayssunny MI)
    06/07/2024

    Dr. Nassif explained this formula well. What we're getting here is 1st class skin care with ingredients at the correct and generous levels. They are Matrixyl Morphomics, and Matrixyl Synthe'6. Maybe for trademark purposes they aren't listed under their name. When I checked on the ingredients, during live demo, I quickly purchased on auto. Great value!! Thanks for bringing to us, Dr. Nassif.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just what I've been waiting for, (alwayssunny MI)
    06/07/2024

    Dr. Nassif explained this formula well. What we're getting here is 1st class skin care with ingredients at the correct and generous levels. They are Matrixyl Morphomics, and Matrixyl Synthe'6. Maybe for trademark purposes they aren't listed under their name. When I checked on the ingredients, during live demo, I quickly purchased on auto. Great value!! Thanks for bringing to us, Dr. Nassif.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (robbiejo1 TN)
    06/11/2024

    This serum feels tightening when you apply it. It also dries down very quickly. Fits into skincare regime nicely. Feels as if it is working. Have only been using it for a short time but like it. Like a lot of Nassif products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Difficult product container to use., (Toddy855 CA)
    06/06/2024

    The NassifMD Pro Peptide Collagen Serum is lightweight and works well with the Hydro-Screen Face and Body Souffle. The product container is terrible. It is difficult & frustrating to get the product out. It needs to be improved or customers will use another serum.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • sticky & shiny, (lolly667 CA)
    05/31/2024

    could not stand its stickiness and shininess. awful

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful