NassifMD® Peri Orbital Eye Complex Duo

Reviews
70 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not too heavy, (Victoria2011 IN)
    02/13/2024

    This formula glides smoothly around the eye. It is not too thick. It is just right. I've only had this for a couple of weeks, so far so good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Addicted! , (Rosie3267 AZ)
    12/30/2021

    Im addicted!!! Love Dr. Nassifs products

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My eyes look more awake, (Wiley55 NY)
    11/29/2021

    Lightweight and not really greasy. My eyes seem to me to be more opens and brighter after use. Thank you!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Stuff, (shirleyjones MD)
    11/07/2021

    Love This Product!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Orbital eye complex, (designsbydiana TX)
    07/16/2021

    So far its been working very nicely . I have been using Dr. Massif face products for over a year and have developed a regiment using these products. I missed out on the Illuminating mask because they ran out when I called. Anyway I am 77 years old and I can say that for me these products have work extremely excellent.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Eye cream, (maggie49-TN TN)
    06/17/2021

    This eye cream is very moisturizing and goes into the skin in a short period of time. There is no irritation when using this product. I like all of Dr. Nassif's products that I have used.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Works for me! , (Kimsey8 CA)
    05/18/2021

    I received two with a bundle product. I like this eye cream. Just a little dab will do you. It will be a long time before I get thru both of these containers. I feel a soft and soothing feeling after I apply it around my eyes. I am happy

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Lines no more, (barbiebigshop23 MA)
    02/19/2021

    My crows feet have lost their deep ridges. The dark circles and puffy areas are gone. I gave my husband a jar for his own so that he can work on his wrinkles. Im so glad I bought 4 double jars! Proud owner of 8 jars!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (Jeano444 MI)
    11/21/2020

    I love love love this eye cream! Does not irritate my eyes. My make up goes on so nice. Dark circles and the appearance of fine lines around my eyes have diminished. Thank you Dr Nassif!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Super Treatment, (Jenny898 CA)
    11/11/2020

    I have combo skin and Love this Super Treatment for eye area. Also use on cheek area of face and on hands and forearms to firm creepy skin. The elastin ingredient does a fabulous job.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sexy Eyes, ( AZ)
    09/30/2020

    Love the feel of this cream, I am loving the difference it makes in my appearance.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (Sonny1630 CA)
    08/10/2020

    Just can say two words LOVE IT!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Dr Nassif Products, (De5ertRose NV)
    08/10/2020

    Ive been using this product for several weeks & really like it. The consistency is very light & creamy. It glides easily over the delicate skin of the eye area and is absorbed quickly. Its very hydrating, too. If it performs anything like his neck serum cream, Im sold!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Eye Complex, (mardo55 HI)
    03/30/2020

    This product is amazing! The fine lines and wrinkles are less noticeable. Thank you!

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (model-teacher FL)
    03/25/2020

    It does everything I hoped for

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful