NassifMD Micro-Spa Peel & Hydro-Screen Serum 2-Piece Set

Reviews
18 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely fabulous!! My go to skin care now!! , (countryliving2 SC)
    05/01/2024

    I have tried many many products. Some very exspensive in my 50 plus years of life. Dr Nassif, this is by far the best serum and exfoliator ever!!! I usually dont leave reviews, but this deserves a great one. I use the exfoliator weekly and the serum twice daily. I also use the exfoliation pads. Now the liquid, which is step 2 of the process has never become warm and doesnt foam much but the results are there and are amazing! I never want to be without this set!! Try it! You will be amazed!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Please!, (CatDav TX)
    04/04/2024

    I have been using hydro screen and cleansing pads since Dr Nassif started on HSN. Literally I dont go a day without using them. Ive been wawanting to try the micro scrub and finally bought this duo. This scrub.is amaze-balls! After using my face is SO clean and soft I dont want to put make up on. If you want to do something nice for your skinDo This! Love Love Love

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dr Nassif micro-spa peel ^& hydrate , (cmiagma WY)
    02/19/2024

    I absolutely love this skin care product!! I take very good care of my skin and I am very picky about the products I use. This peel and hydrate from Dr Nassif is top of the line!! I feel like I've had an expensive facial treatment after using this...my skin is glowing and absorbes all of the other great skin care I use after this peel. My face is clearly smoother plumper and beautiful! I am 62 and this is definitely something I will be using for years to come!! Thank you Dr. NASSIF

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • The best, (countrygirl777 NM)
    12/05/2023

    I am a skincare devotee in my 70s. I get facials from the best in my city. With one application of this two step peel my face felt softer than it does after a facial.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (twinkle61 UT)
    11/30/2023

    This product has improved the smoothness and quality of my skin. My pores have become smaller and I have a youthful glow to my face.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Skincare, (Pam571 LA)
    11/27/2023

    I have just started using these products but I'm not new to this 'brand. I love the smell of this product and my skin feels amazing. It's like a professional facial at home. So in love.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Aesthetician opinion , (Susandaisy AZ)
    11/16/2023

    Im a licensed Aesthetician over 25 yrs of experience. I like to try different products. This is equivalent to services I would offer in my Salon. Great exfoliation. Great value. Love that it is Cruelty Free

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love these products, (Sharona67 CA)
    11/09/2023

    I have used many skin care products in my 74 years and this is by far the best I have ever used. Ive always been told I look 10-15 years younger than my age. To that I credit my genes. But these products take my skin to another level. I have received several comments on how good my skin looks since I started using them. I will definitely reorder when I run out.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wow - a difference you can see and feel, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    11/03/2023

    This is the first time I have tried this product, and I'm glad I did! I have sensitive, mature skin and this spa peel did not irritate my skin. After the first use, I could see and especially feel the difference. My skin was so soft compared to other exfoliates I have tried. Right afterwards I applied the hydro-screen and my face just soaked it in and gleamed. Thanks for a great product! So glad I tried.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Face Never Felt Softer, (Terri74 CA)
    10/29/2023

    This far and away the best peel, scrub I've ever used. Wasn't quite sure when I applied it, but, after following the steps and using serum after, I kept touching my face, because I couldn't get over how smooth, soft, my face is. Look no further. I can see it lasting for months, so the price when you spread out like that, is worth investment and affordable.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • GREAT Product!, (sansunrae FL)
    10/29/2023

    I don't often write reviews, but I was so impressed by this product that I felt it deserved attention. I used this on my face last night for the first time, & I was amazed at how my skin looked & felt afterward. My skin looked bright & alive, & it felt as smooth as glass! This does everything Dr. Nassif said it would. What I'm further impressed by is the amount of product you get for the price. You will be able to do MANY treatments with what is provided, making this a really great deal.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • OMG!!!! WOW!!! , (alma114 FL)
    10/27/2023

    Just with one treatment my skin feels like ever in my entire life so glass and so soft. Im so happy I ordered this value. Im about to order some more. Thank you Doctor Nassif and Amy!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful