NassifMD Micro-Spa Peel & Hydro-Screen Serum 2-Piece Set

Reviews
16 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Please!, (CatDav TX)
    04/04/2024

    I have been using hydro screen and cleansing pads since Dr Nassif started on HSN. Literally I dont go a day without using them. Ive been wawanting to try the micro scrub and finally bought this duo. This scrub.is amaze-balls! After using my face is SO clean and soft I dont want to put make up on. If you want to do something nice for your skinDo This! Love Love Love

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dr Nassif micro-spa peel ^& hydrate , (cmiagma WY)
    02/19/2024

    I absolutely love this skin care product!! I take very good care of my skin and I am very picky about the products I use. This peel and hydrate from Dr Nassif is top of the line!! I feel like I've had an expensive facial treatment after using this...my skin is glowing and absorbes all of the other great skin care I use after this peel. My face is clearly smoother plumper and beautiful! I am 62 and this is definitely something I will be using for years to come!! Thank you Dr. NASSIF

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The best, (countrygirl777 NM)
    12/05/2023

    I am a skincare devotee in my 70s. I get facials from the best in my city. With one application of this two step peel my face felt softer than it does after a facial.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (twinkle61 UT)
    11/30/2023

    This product has improved the smoothness and quality of my skin. My pores have become smaller and I have a youthful glow to my face.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Skincare, (Pam571 LA)
    11/27/2023

    I have just started using these products but I'm not new to this 'brand. I love the smell of this product and my skin feels amazing. It's like a professional facial at home. So in love.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Aesthetician opinion , (Susandaisy AZ)
    11/16/2023

    Im a licensed Aesthetician over 25 yrs of experience. I like to try different products. This is equivalent to services I would offer in my Salon. Great exfoliation. Great value. Love that it is Cruelty Free

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love these products, (Sharona67 CA)
    11/09/2023

    I have used many skin care products in my 74 years and this is by far the best I have ever used. Ive always been told I look 10-15 years younger than my age. To that I credit my genes. But these products take my skin to another level. I have received several comments on how good my skin looks since I started using them. I will definitely reorder when I run out.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wow - a difference you can see and feel, (Frenchfry1954 OH)
    11/03/2023

    This is the first time I have tried this product, and I'm glad I did! I have sensitive, mature skin and this spa peel did not irritate my skin. After the first use, I could see and especially feel the difference. My skin was so soft compared to other exfoliates I have tried. Right afterwards I applied the hydro-screen and my face just soaked it in and gleamed. Thanks for a great product! So glad I tried.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Face Never Felt Softer, (Terri74 CA)
    10/29/2023

    This far and away the best peel, scrub I've ever used. Wasn't quite sure when I applied it, but, after following the steps and using serum after, I kept touching my face, because I couldn't get over how smooth, soft, my face is. Look no further. I can see it lasting for months, so the price when you spread out like that, is worth investment and affordable.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • GREAT Product!, (sansunrae FL)
    10/29/2023

    I don't often write reviews, but I was so impressed by this product that I felt it deserved attention. I used this on my face last night for the first time, & I was amazed at how my skin looked & felt afterward. My skin looked bright & alive, & it felt as smooth as glass! This does everything Dr. Nassif said it would. What I'm further impressed by is the amount of product you get for the price. You will be able to do MANY treatments with what is provided, making this a really great deal.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • OMG!!!! WOW!!! , (alma114 FL)
    10/27/2023

    Just with one treatment my skin feels like ever in my entire life so glass and so soft. Im so happy I ordered this value. Im about to order some more. Thank you Doctor Nassif and Amy!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Try second time, (MeMawKiki VT)
    04/12/2024

    I just used this. I did get the warming sensation but with the second step there was no foaming! I felt I was using enough of that step. Ill try again next week and use a bit more. My skin feels good!! But definitely want the foaming.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it! gives skin a youthful glow, (Ogee83 NJ)
    12/05/2023

    This system is so easy to use, and gives me a glowing youthful skin. The only thing I have to get used to is the sugary roughness of the mask at the start. But boy oh boy, it really works. I still have to see whether it lightens my freckles, but I'm loving this skin care routine so far.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No Foam, (notlongcharge FL)
    01/31/2024

    I started using this product as far as the peel portion after a month of receiving it. I had already been using the cleaning pads and hydro screen serum which goes on awesome and my skin feels very silky however the peel item is suppose to foam it states and it does not as I seen on the program HSN models and reads on directions not sure if I got a bad bottle but no foam or suds too late I waited to let them know since I didnt start it right away after recd maybe Ill try to buy again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Micro spa, (say95 OH)
    12/08/2023

    I had purchased this package and trued, first time use they talk about the story 2 solution has a warming effect and foamy, I never experienced any.. so I sent back and got a new package and still feel no warming or foaming effect . Even watch the video, can understand why it didnt work for me and they said on Tv.but the vitamin C scrub is great, I just wish the rest would work as they said..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful