NassifMD Lip Sugar Scrub Lip Exfoliator Vanilla Sugar

Reviews
11 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Soft lips, (schatzi48 NY)
    09/17/2022

    Nice productthe vanilla scent and taste is very faint, which I like.but maybe Dr. Nasif and the hosts should say that you can either just wipe it off or rinse it off, because on the product instructions it saysRINSE IT OFF! They kept saying with this product you dont have to rinse it off just wipe it off..so which is it?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product!, (Patinal AL)
    08/31/2022

    You will not believe how smooth your lips will feel after using this scrub!! It's amazing!! Great value, too!! Thanks, Dr. Nassif!! Thanks, HSN!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love my lips!, (Pattye128 MD)
    08/27/2022

    Doesn't leave the lips dried out, I use two to three times a week. Follow by moisturizer~!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    07/18/2022

    just love this lip sugar lip exfoliator vanilla sugar

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Scrub, (HappyTappy4 PA)
    05/15/2022

    Love this little pot of wonder! So often we exfoliate everything but forget about those delicate, luscious lips! After first use I noticed softness and dryness melt way. Lipstick glides on and stays on. No feathering. Great little product. I will purchase again!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lip Scrub, (CocoMarie9 PA)
    05/13/2022

    Works really well getting rid of dry, dead skin and my lips feel smoother and more hydrated.Lip color goes on better too. Will def continue to use!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lip a sugar Scrub/Lip exfoliator , (Clairebear4 PA)
    05/05/2022

    LOVE this lip product!! Not only do my lips feel smooth and supple, lip stick looks better too! Giving as gifts to all my favorite friends!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Suggestions, (anon916 VA)
    04/08/2022

    I love the flavor of the sugar scrub and it is gentle on the lips. I would make it a bit thicker so that it stays on longer and I would DEFINITELY add a lip applicator to the underside of the lid so we dont have to mess up our fingers or find another applicator.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nassif Lip Sugar Scrub, (1SisinTX TX)
    03/28/2022

    This product works very well. Not too abrasive and pleasant vanilla sugar scent and light taste. I use it about 3 times per week. Not so happy with his other products that I have purchased but this one was a real winner! Thanks Dr. Nassif and HSN. Highly recommend year round.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (Star5781 MD)
    03/17/2022

    Works beautifully. Keeps lips hydrated.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Like the product , (mommom338 MD)
    03/17/2022

    This is the first time I have used a lip scrub. I liked it and will continue using it. Just wish that it came in a larger size.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful