NassifMD Hydro-Screen Advanced Technology Serum 1 oz. 2-Pack

Reviews
832 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(548)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(64)
2 Star
(56)
1 Star
(73)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Never Received the product, (misspoohbear AR)
    02/27/2024

    This product was never received

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not a good buy!, (Kiana6 PA)
    12/26/2023

    doesn't do what it says. Maybe I didn't use it long enough. I used it about a month, should have seen results by then

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • IJewelry, (Masoncookie1 IL)
    12/08/2023

    Make sure you use right away. I waited to use. When I did use I had an undesirable reaction, little bitty bumps and redness. I waited to late to return and missed the return date. I now have a product I can't use. I would recommend to a friend, maybe they will have satisfying results.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Makes my facial skin very dry, (irisheyes CA)
    09/28/2023

    I have used Dr. Nassifs hydrating serum for a long time and it works nice, I decided to try his serum with retinol. Big mistake. In just one week of using the serum w/retinol, my skin looks and feels dry!! Im going back to his hydrating serum.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought, (Rlan52 NY)
    08/25/2022

    I was expecting something that went on and dried. However, this product is too oily for me.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Dramatic changes , (Roxie722 TX)
    02/05/2022

    I used this product and within days started seeing dramatic changes to my skin. My skin began to droop. Crepey skin began to appear. I stopped and went back to my previous skin care routine and my skin has recovered.

    8 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Im not sure yet? , (Vee7-7- OH)
    07/29/2021

    First time trying & when opening it smells like pinesol cleaner. Hmm? I am trying it to see if it makes a difference. Im in my 40s and have. really smooth beautiful skin. I tried this because Id like to keep my skin beautiful & healthy.

    6 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Wanted to love it, (Shell067 NY)
    05/03/2021

    Im not picky and Ive tried many high quality skincare items.. very oily and smell was weird. Not sure how others use this.. maybe its me ? The detox pads are great!

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • NOT GOOD, (pinkladi TX)
    04/10/2021

    this stuff made me break out like a teenager. I am 65 and never expeced this at all. I use the pads without any problem but this stuff did not work for me. I stopped using it and the zits cleared up immediately. If you are sensitive, maybe you should think twice. I do have sensitive skin.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • very oily, (gloria777 NY)
    03/28/2021

    returned ...very greasy and my skin was sensitive to it

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nothing is gonna change old, (KINICHI FL)
    02/12/2021

    Ive been using this faithfully for a month with no change. Ive come to realize that at the age of 70 nothing is going to change my skin.

    9 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Is it a face oil or a serum???????? , (booinpa PA)
    02/12/2021

    This is supposed to be a serum but it is more like an oil and i was told to use this after all my creams. And disregard my face oils. NO!Dr. Nassif, Either make a face oil or make a serum. In the meantime, I am going back to my face oils. Early Harvest with Korres is my favorite and NONGREASY

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Greasy and messy, (bialysmom NY)
    02/10/2021

    I am so disappointed with this I saw no effect and it went all over the sin, floor, very messy. Definitely returning.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Made my face break out terribly., (rEENIE728 AZ)
    02/10/2021

    I am a senior lady. I was so much looking forward to using this serum. Right now I am nursing 5 large pimples on my face. I don't ever break out with any other creams or serums.Sending back.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Caution, (Suzie6259 NY)
    02/07/2021

    I purchased this about two weeks ago. I am 63 and have very dry skin. Needless to say, I couldnt wait to try this. After about 5 days using it, twice a day, I developed red bumps on my neck. My upper lip also developed red bumps and my upper lip became very chapped. I guess I had an allergic reaction to it. I returned it, No one, in any of the reviews I read, had this reaction.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful