NassifMD Hydro-Screen Advanced Technology Serum 1 oz. 2-Pack

Reviews
836 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(552)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(64)
2 Star
(56)
1 Star
(73)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It arrived leaking, (NCOLO CO)
    09/10/2019

    I have lost some product, it was leaking in the package. At this price I dont want to lose any , I may have to ship it back.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Horrible Product, (Tessa24 PA)
    09/09/2019

    Made my skin calloused

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Waste, (Sox55 MI)
    08/28/2019

    Very disappointed. Have seen no difference in my skin. Don't waste your money.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very Disappointing, (sunshine9876 FL)
    04/11/2019

    I can not understand all the raves about this product. I found no results other than my pores became enlarged. The product does not sink into the skin it just sits on top. I have dry skin and was hoping for the best. I do like other Nassif products but this was not one of them. Returning.

    33 out of 35 found this review helpful
  • too oily, (bedspread7 CO)
    03/15/2019

    just felt to greasy for me.....

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Zero results, (Linweyer SC)
    02/20/2019

    This serum has done nothing for my skin! Did not plump anything or diminish any fine lines! The dropper is terrible, you lose a lot of the serum! I was very excited about this but after more than 2 weeks, with no visible results, its going back.

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Should Have Known Better, (3366 FL)
    02/18/2019

    Every M.D. product that I have ever purchased DOES NOT WORK ! This one is no different and will be my last.It did absolutely nothing for the skin on my face or hands, as claimed ! I am definitely returning. Only giving one star so I can submit this review.

    36 out of 41 found this review helpful
  • Beware!, (buffy379 OK)
    01/27/2019

    Strongly encourage to look up these ingredients. ..!! There are very few actives. Plus and most important first lines of stuff, are silicone based. This is why it's so thick. Silicone on skin can hold moisture on skin, BUT also holds any bacteria, grime, unclean pores underneath the silicones.Skin becomes congested, Wrinkles look worse, as they are trapped underneath this glob. Dr Nassif you know better, guess you think we are not going to research. Ironic many Dr lines Worst Offenders!!!

    82 out of 86 found this review helpful
  • really oily , (buck29 CA)
    09/21/2018

    too oily, problem with absorption on my skin, very pricey.

    21 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Smell strong, (auzi FL)
    09/05/2018

    Strong odor

    7 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • No Difference in Skin!, (nancita13 LA)
    08/24/2018

    At first application it absorbed immediately without any rubbing. But as far as making a difference in my skin,I have used it for almost 30 days and nothing happened.It takes a few minutes to be absorbed now. I am 69 years old with just a few wrinkles and these were not softened at all. I use a over the counter moisturizer that begins with a C, that works just fine.DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    36 out of 37 found this review helpful
  • The End , (popeye1950 LA)
    07/26/2018

    Too old , to late no matter how many Ive tried l still have my turkey neck and crows feet !!!!!!

    13 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Very oily, (Chard01 PA)
    07/26/2018

    Returned since product did not blend into skin. It felt like a layer of oil sitting on top of face. Did not see any difference in fine lines and wrinkles.

    12 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Too Greasy, (Jaxs49 FL)
    05/31/2018

    Did not like this oil, too greasy.

    10 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Did Not Deliver, (Potto FL)
    04/16/2018

    Sadly, this product did nothing positive for my mature skin. At first I used it by itself to see what it would do, but I found it too drying. Then when I tried to use any moisturizer over it to try to alleviate the problem, my face would burn. The combination of this product with my previously-used moisturizers obviously didn't work. Returned.

    14 out of 19 found this review helpful