NassifMD Hydro-Screen Advanced Technology Serum 1 oz. 2-Pack

Reviews
829 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(547)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(64)
2 Star
(55)
1 Star
(72)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Damaged, (The3cjks IA)
    10/03/2020

    Dropper came shattered!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • High Hopes, (Mim7 IL)
    10/03/2020

    I had high hopes for this product after watching Dr Nassif...sadly this burnt my face and did nothing to smooth out wrinkles or moiturize...I do have sensitive skin and this product has Retin A in it....back it went. I find Argan Oil by Josie Maran works far better for me and far gentler

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Was not full bottle, (erin284 MD)
    10/02/2020

    I received this product on Tuesday and it looked as if someone returned it, and it was reshipped to me, with much of the product already used. Customer service graciously excepted my concern and are sending me a new product.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not for sensitive skin, (dailicom WA)
    06/17/2020

    My skin broke out into something like whiteheads from this product. Returned and sticking with Perlier.

    22 out of 22 found this review helpful
  • Returned. Serum, (Joyce2109 CA)
    05/31/2020

    Eye drop glass damaged in shipping. It's made of glass. And was broken up glass chip in box it was packaged in. Also vulnerable substance contained bottle. Made if glass was chipped all around. And could spill over an loose substance. ( defective material) eye drops the substance would drip everywhere as soon as you pull it from the container.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (Caromya MD)
    01/28/2020

    This is the first product that caused me to discontinue use. I am having breakouts.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Smelly and very runny, (angelcutie CA)
    01/13/2020

    I did not like the smell of the product and found it to be overly oily and runny. As soon as I put the dropper in the bottle and tried to use it the product was all over the place. Too messy and smelly. Returned it.

    26 out of 29 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (LuvInnovation NV)
    09/15/2019

    I gave it a few days but it did absolutely nothing for me. I love the pads, but this was disappointing.Sorry, had to return.

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • It arrived leaking, (NCOLO CO)
    09/10/2019

    I have lost some product, it was leaking in the package. At this price I dont want to lose any , I may have to ship it back.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Horrible Product, (Tessa24 PA)
    09/09/2019

    Made my skin calloused

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Waste, (Sox55 MI)
    08/28/2019

    Very disappointed. Have seen no difference in my skin. Don't waste your money.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Very Disappointing, (sunshine9876 FL)
    04/11/2019

    I can not understand all the raves about this product. I found no results other than my pores became enlarged. The product does not sink into the skin it just sits on top. I have dry skin and was hoping for the best. I do like other Nassif products but this was not one of them. Returning.

    33 out of 35 found this review helpful
  • too oily, (bedspread7 CO)
    03/15/2019

    just felt to greasy for me.....

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Zero results, (Linweyer SC)
    02/20/2019

    This serum has done nothing for my skin! Did not plump anything or diminish any fine lines! The dropper is terrible, you lose a lot of the serum! I was very excited about this but after more than 2 weeks, with no visible results, its going back.

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Should Have Known Better, (3366 FL)
    02/18/2019

    Every M.D. product that I have ever purchased DOES NOT WORK ! This one is no different and will be my last.It did absolutely nothing for the skin on my face or hands, as claimed ! I am definitely returning. Only giving one star so I can submit this review.

    36 out of 41 found this review helpful