NassifMD Hydro-Screen Advanced Technology Serum 1 oz. 2-Pack

Reviews
836 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(552)
4 Star
(91)
3 Star
(64)
2 Star
(56)
1 Star
(73)
Would recommend to a friend
  • disappointed, (Dolly36 NM)
    01/20/2021

    Does not work

    2 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Not impressed, (Dianna17 OR)
    11/30/2020

    I feel like it does not work at all.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not pleased, (sam712 NC)
    11/02/2020

    Honestly, I am not pleased with this product. It dries out my skin and give it a crispy feeling after few minutes of application.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not For Me , (scotgirl CA)
    10/26/2020

    Like the silky feel but not the spots it gave me.Returning for a refund.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Serum, (underwhelmed SC)
    10/25/2020

    Saw no improvement with this product

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Returned dropper broken, (cathca WA)
    10/25/2020

    The dropper came smashed. Couldn't get a replacement locally. Returned.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Slimy oil smells bad, (Zan96467 CA)
    10/23/2020

    The oil has a very slimy feel to it, does not make a change in my skin and smells bad. Felt like I was putting chemicals on my skin. Would not recommend.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • needs to redesign delivery system, (gigi28 TX)
    10/17/2020

    I am not sure if mine is defective or this is bad delivery design you pull out the "dropper" which is useless as a dropper there is so much product on the outside of the dropper that is what I have been getting product from. Plus this makes a oily mess on your counter because of this bad delivery design . Suggest they redesign can't say much about the product since it is such a mess to use

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Drying out my skin!, (1FunNana CA)
    10/13/2020

    Going on 2 wks and I see no difference. it is actually drying out my skin! Looks older under my cheek bones. And the dropper! I am wasting more than applying. The dropper is useless. I will give it another week before returning. What a dissapointment. I can use Olive Oil with better results. Sorry Dr. Nassif, this is a thumbs down for me.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (SDPR NJ)
    10/12/2020

    Please read ingredients, full of chemicals, irritate my skin after 4 days of use. Expected more of it after seeing the presentation.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • nOT WHAT i EXPECTED, (CRAZYLEGS IN)
    10/09/2020

    VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT...SOYBEAN OIL...?TRIED IT FOR A WEEK AND PORES STARTED CLOGGING UP....NEEDLESS TO SAY i WILL BE CANCELLING AUTOSHIP!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • No difference, (042455 CA)
    10/09/2020

    I haven't noticed any change in my skin

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not so hydrating., (jeanie213 CA)
    10/09/2020

    I didn't feel any difference in hydration.I tried it alone, under my moisturizer, and over my moisturizer. No difference.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not For Me , (Dumont59 MN)
    10/09/2020

    I wanted to like this product but didnt. It never seemed to absorb into my skin. I found it to be very greasy. Sadly I returned it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Motor OIL!, (Magpie60 NJ)
    10/09/2020

    I felt like I was ready for the frying pan, it was just to thick and greasy. Did not absorb too fast either. Sent back, didnt like the scent either but Im very sensitive to perfumes.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful