NassifMD® Hydro-Gel Serum

Reviews
28 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it but the delivery is not good, (Pittsburghshop PA)
    04/19/2024

    Great product don't like the delivery system of this product. Hoping Dr. Nassif will change, I take the top off and turn the bottom over to h=get 4 drops.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great serum.. could use a better dispenser , (RodsBestGirl TX)
    04/22/2023

    I am loving everything from Dr NassifMD.. well worth the investment.. finding a clean & cruelty free skincare line that actually works, is a blessing! Thanks HSN!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Really love this!, (sharoncita FL)
    07/13/2022

    I enjoy all of Dr. Nassifs products. They work and are easy to use.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (Starryeyed12 CA)
    07/01/2022

    This product is a game changer for me. My skin has never been so smooth and even. I am 73 years old and have very sensitive skin, so as a result I have been very careful through the years as to what I put on my skin. This is the best product I have ever used...and with no irritation at all. Thank you ,Dr Nassif!!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Dr Nassif!!, (caz MN)
    06/12/2022

    This stuff is remarkable! I love it!I had some ugly stuff on my face and this took care of it.Thank you.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • 2nd Order of Hydro-Gel, (AM2021 CT)
    06/03/2022

    Love this product! A must have!Works very well for me along with his HydroScreen in each of the four New England seasons. Thank You Dr. Nassif for sharing your knowledge

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • A lovely Product that actually works!, (CyndS GA)
    03/30/2022

    I love using a few drops of this before bed and in the morning.I have already noticed a difference in such a short time.I am a happy camper with Dr Nassif's products these days. Wish I knew about his line when he started it.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • My favorite face product, (grateful1024 MA)
    02/17/2022

    I am new to Nassif. I love this serum.My skin feels amazing after I use it. Doe not make me break out and does not dry out my skin. I see a positve difference since using this product.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • THIS IS MY FAVORITE ADDITION, (PJD7 TX)
    01/31/2022

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! WHEN I ADD IT AFTER CLEANSING AND THEN ADD MY SERUM, MY 68 YEAR OLD FACE LOOKS LIKE IT IS 38 YEARS OLD!YOU MUST TRY IT!

    16 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • excellent product, (Jahmc MO)
    11/01/2021

    I love the hyrdo-screen and have used that for years. This product is also excellent. I have noticed improvements to the elasticity and firmness of my skin. Thank you, Dr. N!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic product , (fshnble38 WV)
    10/11/2021

    This is the only skincare that I use for my daytime regimen. I wash my face, place three drops on my forehead, and each cheek, and blend it all over my face, including the tops of my eyelids and eyebrows. It very much helps my oily eyelids which maintains my eye makeup. It also keeps my foundation looking fresher and smoother longer. This is after the first time of use. Amazing product!

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • It works! , (DogMama CA)
    10/05/2021

    After the 1st application at night, next day I noticed immediate resultmy skin was so smooth. I have sensitive skin, and this product didnt cause any irritation. Im very happy with my purchase!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • So far really good , (marcsgirl NH)
    08/14/2021

    Goes on nice. Not sticky. Leaves skin really soft. I would recommend. I have many of Dr. Nassif products and most work great.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No irritation , (stich8990 MA)
    08/11/2021

    I use gentle detox pads first at night(they are amazing!) then apply this. Makes my skin smooth and soft. Never tacky or sticky & no tightness or burning. Cannot believe how soft & smooth, hydrated my skin looks. I'm 52. Highly recommend. Use consistently, every day. Only takes one use though to feel the softness.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (Roze50 OK)
    07/05/2021

    Love works so GOOD LOVE

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful