NassifMD® Dawn to Dusk Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

Reviews
30 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love, (plugmein AZ)
    12/29/2023

    This is gentle enough for enough for daily use, but works!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best cleanser!, (Blux1 CA)
    10/22/2023

    I hv used numerous brands incl luxurythis is the best cleanser! Ive been using Nassif products since they first aired on HSN. Dr Nassifpls pls pls make this in a larger size like you do the gentle cleanser or offer a deal w/ 2 or 3 tubes;) TY!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • DAWN TO DUSK, (Beaches08 FL)
    04/30/2023

    I gave this a chance & I'm glad I did it's exactly like the name it's perfect love the fragrance too!!!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (RodsBestGirl TX)
    04/22/2023

    I use this regularly along with the 2-step exfoliating system once a week.. I am loving everything from Dr NassifMD.. well worth the investment.. finding a clean & cruelty free skincare line that actually works, is a blessing! Thanks HSN!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (Cochranville PA)
    03/28/2023

    I just received a re-order of this cleanser. I really love this and use it three times a week. I use your two step exfoliating system twice a week on alternating days. My skin is soft, smooth and radiant for an 'old' lady. Your products are wonderful. Thank you Dr Nassif

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gentle & Effective, (CLouise1 FL)
    02/03/2023

    This cleanser is wonderful and can be used daily. I follow-up with NassifMD Detox Pads. Love it. Mild and pleasant fragrance. I tried the Skinn Derm-appeal scrub and I hated it. Hash fragrance that made my eyes burn & tear (Pepperminty/menthol fragrance). This NassifMD Dawn to Dusk is what every exfoliating facial cleanser should be.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (Susiemarie2835 FL)
    01/31/2023

    My new go to

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great stuff!, (Blurry WA)
    10/10/2021

    I was apprehensive at first to use this because my skin is sensitive. The first week I used it I broke out in a couple of places..I continued to use it and in a few weeks I noticed wonderful changes to my pores and skin texture ..this stuff cleans out the pores and makes them smaller..my skin looks healthier now ..the only downside is that I dont feel comfortable using around my eyes so I have to use another cleanser for my eye area.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Thank Yo Dr. Nassif, (RP777 CO)
    10/06/2021

    I love love this facial scrub. It will be a product that I will continue to use. Thank you Dr.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (fshnble38 WV)
    06/14/2021

    This cleanser is amazing. It is truly a deep cleanser, exfoliator, and face surfactant. It is very easy to use and does exactly as it claims. It breaks down excess sebum and keratin out of the pores. Superb product!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, Love It., (KABALLAH AL)
    05/18/2021

    I Love this, it really makes my face feel real clean and not tight. It does what Dr. Nassif says it does and more. I use this and a lot of Dr. Nassif's Products. I Love his skin care line. I have this on Auto-ship, do not ever want to run out of this ever, Thank You Dr. Nassif MD, Sarah.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Recommended, (Navajo IL)
    03/26/2021

    Finally found an exfoliating Facial Cleanser that does EXACTLY what the Doctor said it will do. I have been searching for some time to find this type item. It can't be found. Others advertise that theirs is a facial cleanser exfoliating cream NOT, they do nothing for your skin. First time I use this, it did exactly what is needed on your face it takes away the "dead" skin cells and leaves your face feeling refreshed and "Clean". I have it on auto-ship. Highly Recommended

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • This is the best!!!, (Bunnie99352 WA)
    03/21/2021

    This is the best exfoliating cleanser I've ever used. They need to sell this is a larger size as a body exfoliatant, polish, scrub. It's wonderful!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • My new fav cleanser!, (mom1015 CA)
    03/09/2021

    This is so light and gentle to use daily as an exfoliant. After use, it allows the other products to go on smooth and evenly. The scent is very light and I am sensitive to scents. Very clean smelling. Will purchase again.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Gentle Exfoliation!, (MV27skin_12 PA)
    03/02/2021

    I am very impressed with this product! I have been searching for an exfoliating cleanser that isn't too harsh, and the Dawn to Dusk Exfoliating Facial Cleanser is perfect! It has a great lather with a gentle exfoliant that makes my skin feel clean and smooth. I'm hooked! My boyfriend loves it too. Will definitely buy again.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful