NassifMD® 60-count Detox Pads 2-Pack

Reviews
327 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(234)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(34)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fresh & Youthful Skin!, (Allison87 WA)
    04/19/2022

    Keeping up with a skincare routine can become difficult with so many different steps, but Dr. Nassifs detox pads are something I cannot go without! They are very easy to use, offer some light exfoliation and leave my skin feeling healthy and fresh! I have ordered these over and over again. I even noticed that some had gone missing thanks to my Husband and Teenage Son, so now we all have our own detox pads. Theyve become a staple in our entire household! Thank you Dr. Nassif!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cindy13827, (cindy13827 NY)
    02/10/2022

    hello all.. I have purchased this detox pads too many times. I thought perhaps I wasn't using it consistently so I paused for awhile.I would see a presentation and think I should get back to trying again , and at that time using it consistently. Twice daily as a matter of fact.Found it really dried my aging skin out so I again backed off for awhile.Saw a presentation for a duo pack and decided to order two of them.I don't know why I thought it would be different..Hosts reflect buyers !!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome facial pads!, (MarySTEM IN)
    02/06/2022

    The pads are easy to use and I can tell a difference in my skin!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Product, (Just_For_Me2 TX)
    02/03/2022

    Dr. Nassif, I love these pads. I'm close to 60 and they really exfoliate well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (tinypig ID)
    01/30/2022

    Makes my skin silky.Use is everyday all over body cream. Lavender is a winner

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Obillo, (Obillo TX)
    01/25/2022

    Good valve, great product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love this product its my favorite , (monicasmith IL)
    01/20/2022

    I didnt receive my order.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • What's not too love!, (MICHIGAN683 IN)
    01/18/2022

    I am always amazed at how much makeup remains after I wash my face. These have made a big difference for me in my tone and smoothness. I will not be without these as long as they are available. I actually cut mine in half to make them go further.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved loved But?, (Iamsecond222 CA)
    01/14/2022

    Absolutely loved pads with light exfoliation. By 3rd day my face felt like baby skin just beautiful But by third day I also woke up w a worst sinus headache due to scent.mmm mi would try again when scent is eliminated .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Product , (daltx TX)
    01/13/2022

    My name is Rebekah and I love these detox pads. They have helped roll back the years. I was actually told I looked quite a few years younger than I am and I will turn 70 on Jan. 19th. Along with Dr. Nassif's other products I use, I won't need to visit his office anytime soon. If someone is on the fence about purchasing these, you really have nothing to lose and beautiful skin to gain.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievable Results, (moop FL)
    01/11/2022

    Hands down the best skin cleansing product I've ever used. Immediate results noticed. For me there were slight imperfections around the eye area bumps that were a concern ... they are gone. Brown spots minimized and some disappeared. Used on my dcollet and the small brown bumps are gone. Better and better each day I use this product. So impressed I will switch my entire skin care to the NaffifMD line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love these detox pads, (loveshandbags NJ)
    01/10/2022

    1st time purchasing from Dr Nassiff and was not disappointed. I bought 2 sets of the duo because of the great price, after using them for a week I was sorry I hadn't purchased another duo! These pads have evened out my skin tone in a short period of time and my makeup goes on very smoothly. I have rough dry patches on my upper cheek that is almost gone and practically unnoticeable with makeup. Glad I made this purchase. Looking into transitioning my skincare into other items from this line.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I CANT PRAISE THIS ENOUGH !!, (cw14 MO)
    01/07/2022

    I PURCHASED 6 OF THESE. IF DR. NASSIF'S CLIENTS ARE EXPECTED TO USE THIS AFTER A FACIAL PROCEDURE THEN I THOUGHT I SHOULD TRY IT . I GOT THE STRONER FORMULA. I USE IT EVERY DAY AFTER CLEANSING MY FACE. I THINK MY LINES ARE FAR LESS. I'M A LICENSED COSMETOLOGIST. I WON'T BE WITH OUT THIS PRODUCT.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best detox pads! , (HHinFl44 FL)
    01/02/2022

    I got to try the detox pads in the HSN December beauty box that sold out. So glad I made that purchase. Dr. Nassifs detox pads are the best! I was using the Beekman wipes at night when I was too lazy to wash my face. I used the detox pads after using Beekman wipes, and I was shocked with all the makeup that was still on my face. These work without drying or flaking my skin. Ive seen a big improvement in my overall skin and complexion. I went back and bought the 2 pack. Highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dr. Nassif great product, (susant1 LA)
    12/31/2021

    I thank you for giving us these pads. I love your special offers as well. I get the two pack whenever possible and have given as gifts and one of my friends never goes without.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful