Nakery Beauty Tropical Therapy Body Butter

Reviews
215 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(125)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(30)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(28)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nakery, (T14 WI)
    06/01/2024

    Hydrating but I think Beekman works better. Nakery works good until washed off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body cream, (mousytwo TN)
    02/14/2024

    Wonderful cream.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this scent !!, (CTBK MI)
    01/26/2024

    Yes I love it..one of my favs..I wish it came in a mist..Its a clean scent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Body Butter Ever!, (creedlcsw TX)
    01/16/2024

    I absolutely love this product!! I hope it comes back in stock & stays available. It has amazing ingredients that are actually healing and healthy for skin. Bonus is how easily it glides on, and is absorbed leaving a soft, smooth, feel on the skin. Not greasy at all. Bonus is the aroma therapy provided by the Sunshine Bouquet scent. It is the sweet smell of a bouquet of spring flowers. Not strong at all, but stays with you. Pampering oneself with this body butter is better than a Phoenix spa!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • like and smells like a rose!, (Kiana6 PA)
    12/26/2023

    Love this and makes skin velvety soft

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (sff8 NY)
    12/05/2023

    I love this product, the scent is very nice and clean smelling but not overbearing, and It makes my skin feel very moisturized but not greasy, love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Maria751 FL)
    11/25/2023

    Love this body butter and the fragrances is awesome.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Silly smooth, (Silvc IL)
    11/21/2023

    Love this lotionI so look forward to applying it. Smooth, silly and yummy! Knowing it is a clean product makes it even better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Body butter , (Ivylou1 AL)
    11/19/2023

    Smells beautiful and feels so soft on skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • wont be without this, (joannie1223 CA)
    11/13/2023

    I love this so much..I will never be without it. I am 70 and know this helps me look better

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I like It, (Antenucci9180 TN)
    11/10/2023

    Very light. But for me I like it that way.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Product, (Twitchy420 FL)
    11/08/2023

    I originally bought the 3 pack and loved them, especially the Sunshine Bouquet. I recently bought most of the other scents when they were on special. I use this all over as well as my face and it has really helped my skin. Love that it is not sticky and the scents are not overpowering as I usually only use unscented products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (asahm GA)
    11/05/2023

    Smells so softly good and leaves skin feeling like skin is suppose to feel, soft and moisturized.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (csis CA)
    10/13/2023

    Creamy and smells Delightful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (twg67 NC)
    10/01/2023

    My husband has mobility challenges. I use this on his legs and feet. This product has restored the moisture and texture to his skin. I'm amazed at the quick turn around. Thank you!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful