Nakery Beauty Sunshine Bouquet SkinToning Crepe Body Butter

Reviews
183 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(131)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • NAKERY BEAUTY SEDUCTIVE COMFORT BODY BUTTER, (TaliaH009 FL)
    04/17/2024

    This is in a generous tube which will last for a long time, even if you use for whole body every day. When I first opened it, it gave me the fragrance of peaches but then almond blossoms. It is luxurious but also is absorbed by the skin quickly and left my skin feeling smooth and lovely with just a very light peach fragrance. What I love it is filled with Vitamins and shea butter. It mentions coconut and I guess there is a slight hint of coconut in the fragrance too. Easy to apply tube.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely cream, (Jennabret KS)
    04/16/2024

    Love this body butter, the smell is great, it makes you skin so soft!! Less crepey? not sure just yet, but its extremely moisturizing which is nice for my desert dry skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (Kansas60 KS)
    04/14/2024

    This is so creamy and leaves my skin feeling awesome. The fragrance is not over powering. Just love this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Creamy, (1Michigander4u MI)
    04/14/2024

    Really like this product and will order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bakery Body butter , (bethcov CT)
    04/13/2024

    I love this body butter! I am very happy with this. My skin drank this up and instantly felt hydrated and soothed. My elbows are the dryest, and this butter conquered them! The scent I chose was "Seductive Comfort" and I couldn't get enough of it. I keep applying this butter because I love the scent! I would recommend getting this body butter if you want your skin to be soft and smell great! This one is a keeper!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So good, (Omar83 GA)
    04/13/2024

    This body butter is awesome. Smooth and smells great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This smells amazing and is so moisturizing , (jenn89897 CA)
    04/13/2024

    Love the smell! Like freshly picked flowers. I use it daily and have noticed a big difference in the texture on the bag sides of my hands and my neck. My skin is softer and more moisturized.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good, (Lilly8361 PA)
    04/12/2024

    I use this body butter after every shower or visits to the pool. It smells so good! It keeps my skin from being so dry and flaky. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells divine, feels fabulous, (browneyedlady30 AL)
    04/06/2024

    I love the fragrance and feel of this body butter. It seems to last much longer than traditional lotions.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Such a thick, rich formula , (HelpfulMommy CA)
    04/05/2024

    Im a cream junkie and am always dry. Ive used many creams for my dry skin and this one is one of my favorites. The tube is so big and will last a long time. The formula is so thick and gets absorbed so well. Also the scent is so feminine and fragrant. I really like it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OMG smells so nice - like vanilla!, (Plantladyluv GA)
    04/05/2024

    I am in LOVE with this skin toning body butter. It has an awesome fragrance, like vanilla sugar which is a favorite of mine. It comes in a big 10 oz. bottle, and I leave it on my nightstand for that perfect "bedtime" silky feeling for body lotion that smells dreamy. It moisturizes really well, and I will reorder this over and over. Try this, you cannot go wrong.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good!, (LidaVazquez CA)
    04/05/2024

    Seductive comfort scent smells amazing. I use it on my arms after shower. It moisturizes them very well and leaves pleasant scent. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Living for this body butter, (LaurenHem FL)
    04/04/2024

    I absolutely love this body butter. It just leaves your skin feeling good, fresh, smooth and super hydrated all day. It smells absolutely amazing and I get so many compliments on the scent.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smells great, (samantha_gonz VA)
    04/04/2024

    Love this body butter. Its so smooth and creamy. I love the smell too. My oldest daughter loves it too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smooth and silky , (MCM17 NJ)
    04/04/2024

    I have been really enjoying using this product. I absorbs into skin just like butter. Leaves skin silky, smooth and hydrated for hours. The fragrance is great also light scent

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful