Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Instant Wrinkle Eraser

Reviews
656 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(134)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(353)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It does work, (Bluedog101 MO)
    06/27/2024

    It is very dry on the skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I recommend , (GRANNI_M OR)
    06/19/2024

    This product really works in removing fine lines!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • looks naked, (Babs649 FL)
    04/11/2024

    I like this product. Does not hide my wrinkles but does look nice on the shin. Looks like I dont have any product on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best I have tried, (purchased92 IL)
    03/28/2024

    It has worked to shrink my eye bags in a minute. I have used it for 3 days.It hasn't turned white and flaked off.The reason for 4 stars is it has not lessoned wrinkles and it is drying. Putting moisturizer over it ruins the shrinking of eyebags.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I like it!, (Jules9993 ND)
    11/12/2023

    I really like this! It's not heavy on my skin, doesn't make me break out, and I love it under my foundation.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works but difficult to achieve, (sophie542 FL)
    10/31/2023

    Sometimes I get the tightening of my under eye bags the first time. I must do all my eye makeup first, then really clean & dry my bag area. Then I apply a little, smooth it once then tap it in. I put my hair dryer on cool & dry my eyes gently. Sometimes only one eye firms better than the other. Cannot reapply, must start over. Must have perseverance with this product. It inconsistently lasts for an hour or sometimes most of the day.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hope this works!!, (kozekat MI)
    10/06/2023

    Easy to apply. Seems to smooth the skin some but Im old so who knows??

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Can you put in a Pump?, (mitsy56 IN)
    10/01/2023

    I am getting ready to order this on Auto Ship because I do like the product. But could you made it with a pump? Because when you squeeze the tube too much product comes out. You only need a small amount. Thanks!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • works well, (Patti127 MI)
    10/01/2023

    impressed with the results

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fresh, (asahm GA)
    09/01/2023

    This product does appear chalky so use less and pat in where needed. But if you make the mistake like me to use too much it has skincare to exfoliate top layer of skin which I think I am going to use at night with the AHA mask.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cancel order, (steph802 PA)
    08/18/2023

    Every time I order this item it's always something again I canceled

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It works just have to use as recommended , (prettybutterf431 CO)
    08/16/2023

    I have experimented with using with makeup and serums under my eyes. It works well as long as you put it on clean skin with no other product. Sometimes I put products on and let it absorb and no longer wet. That works ok but best if used alone. I use mineral makeup because it is dry. Adding anything wet interferes with how it sets. It feels dry but I get use to it. Also, I have observed my bags under my eyes have improved enough that I feel more confident with using for that reason alone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bakery Wrinkle eraser, (LMN1959 IL)
    06/02/2023

    Am happy to say that this product worked on my under eye bags but not on my other lines and wrinkles. I also don't like the fact that it is tinted which gave my skin a ghostlike appearance . Only used it once since just received today but will try to apply it then use my moisturizer over it. Otherwise it feels like I have cement on my face!

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good not great, (carolra MA)
    05/29/2023

    I do see a slight difference when I use it so I will keep with my auto ship.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works , (Cam8881 FL)
    05/27/2023

    This product works pretty well. It goes on easy. A little goes a long way. I noticed my skin got better using it after awhilebut looks dry and cakey when you apply it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful