Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Instant Wrinkle Eraser

Reviews
658 reviews   2.2 out of 5
5 Star
(134)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(355)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Total disappointment, (gizmo597 PA)
    07/10/2024

    Doesn't feel good on face and goes into lines on face and makes it look worse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not a Great Fix for Me, (slipperlover11 NJ)
    04/05/2024

    I was excited to try a product that would reduce the appearance of my fine lines and wrinkles, and it looked great on the demonstration! It went on nicely, but after it dried I felt that when I moved my face it made every line on my face show up. I smile and laugh a lot, and if your face isnt as animated as mine this might work great for you. On me it felt so taut when it dried it made me hyper-aware of my face, and it made every wrinkle show.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nope, (veevee79 NY)
    02/11/2024

    Not for me. Did not skip the line on this one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkle cream, (JaysPa PA)
    01/23/2024

    Like all the other products, they do not work as they should. You have a little coverage, not as I expected....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice product, (Silverbabe2020 PA)
    12/26/2023

    Not right for me but does the job as described

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sending back, (steph802 PA)
    12/20/2023

    Not what I thought will be sending back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (Denielynn MO)
    11/17/2023

    While it smooths out my soft wrinkles, as soon as I smile they return. Do shake up the product before using it, and keep still a few minutes until it dries.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • doesnt really work!, (Mammahall CT)
    11/02/2023

    I was hoping this would help with my lip lines , but it didnt and you have to make sure you shake it really well!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (jaycee1117 NY)
    10/09/2023

    I used this for 4 days straight and see absolutely no difference. I made sure to wait a few minutes before applying makeup and just don't see any difference.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not so good , (Nanny61178 TX)
    09/01/2023

    It does work as long as u DONTput anything else then it comes of:(. Like all the other products out there. I Will NOT PURCHASE AGAIN .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A no no for Sensitive skin, (MareJCNJ NJ)
    08/31/2023

    I have very sensitive skin and got a red rash where I applied this product. I ordered twice and gave the first one to my sister who had no problem with it. Looks great on her!So I decided to try again. Got the rash again and Im sending product back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not Sure about this yet, (MarcyW599 PA)
    08/27/2023

    I received the item quickly and was excited to use it. It definitely does not make my wrinkles too much different like the models on TV.Maybe with continued use ? Not sure about this one, it doesnt do more than applying a little foundation.Probably would not recommend at this point .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just do so, (1chance097850 ID)
    08/26/2023

    It works for a few minutes & then my face looks the same as before. I have been using it for a little over a week. I am commotions using it until the tube is all gone & then Ill see if there are some lasting results, & if not I will buy it again. It also turns very dry.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Does what it says it supposed to do, (mama55 CA)
    08/01/2023

    It works really good but my question is I put a P size amount and mix it with my moisturizer but I also put sunscreen on so when I did that it looks like Ive never put this product on because my wrinkles came back help what am I doing wrong?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Wrinkle Cream, (Rattlers4 TX)
    07/04/2023

    Wasn't as host describe,I have tried several Korres products.Loved,loved them,not this.Please make better,will keep looking to see if new products arrive.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful