Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Instant Wrinkle Eraser

Reviews
658 reviews   2.2 out of 5
5 Star
(134)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(355)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not good, (candle19 CA)
    07/21/2024

    I did not see any difference waste of money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Crepy skin , (janoff NY)
    07/21/2024

    Unfortunately this product didnt work at all , and I am very disappointed with this product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Horrible , (Kika-in-Cali CA)
    06/23/2024

    Leaves a white flaky mess on my skin. Not pleased with this purchase.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Dont Believe the Hype, (Terri19904 DE)
    06/23/2024

    I got my highly anticipated tube. Couldnt wait to try it. Sadly I feel like I got fooled again by an exuberant host and presentation. Did not work, just another too good to be true product.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Terrible, (C-at-the-beach NJ)
    06/22/2024

    Terrible, skin tight and dry after use. I saw No change in fine lines and product leaves a ashy cast to skin. This is being returned after one use.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkle Earser, (twilightcat FL)
    06/18/2024

    I watched the models and how to apply. Yet, I can't get my wrinkles to disappear as shown on video. I don't know how they are able to rid the wrinkles and I can't get this done. I don't appreciate buying a product that claims it works, shows by models it works, then it doesn't work on me. Wasted money. I wish it worked, but it didn't.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oops, swing and a miss, (OldSoCalGal CA)
    06/15/2024

    This is not for me. I put it on like Liz said: Zero Effect. Also, the product was a bit 'gloppy' even when I shook it to mix. Fortunately, HSN's return policy is aces, so they even paid to ship it back! I'm not sure why Liz left Korres...that is still most best excellent favorite lotions and potions brand. Sad this didn't work, will continue to watch Liz & Nakery and maybe there is a product out there for me.100% recommend YOU try this for yourself. It's Just not for me :)Cheers...Stacee

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • instant wrinkle eraser, (Tinaphine VA)
    05/10/2024

    too thick, doesn't hide wrinkles only enhances them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nakery, (hope1943 CO)
    05/06/2024

    Worst product ever. It made the lines look worse did nothing. I kept it too long. Couldnt send back. Threw a tube away. What a waste of money.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • bad, (CRose47 ID)
    05/03/2024

    something wrong goes on like cottage cheese. Have another one it has not ever been opened. ... Bad

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not happy with it, (JC581 VA)
    04/30/2024

    Have tried this 3 times and it flakes up on my skin when it dries. Too late to return, will not buy again.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Didnt work, (babysaint WV)
    04/25/2024

    I dont see any difference after applying this. Maybe Im too far gone for help.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as described on air, (ssue51 WI)
    04/21/2024

    This product sounded amazing on HSN presentation. My experience was not as presentation implied. My lines were actually more obvious with this product. Very disappointed with product as well as misleading presentation.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wrinkle eraser?, (Barnrat7 TN)
    04/18/2024

    I do not recommend this product. It is difficult to apply, doe not go on smoothly and was very drying to my skin.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Did not work for me, (learning1 IL)
    04/17/2024

    Did not work fir me. Disappointed because I had signed up for more shipments but cancelled when it did not not work

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful