Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Instant Wrinkle Eraser

Reviews
656 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(134)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(353)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Yeah, No. , (LisaLynette MI)
    10/07/2022

    Serious Skin care knock off and not a very good one at that

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (brremometer MD)
    10/06/2022

    This lotion dried so tight on my face. Very uncomfortable

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money, (sam712 NC)
    10/05/2022

    Waste of money, its like dry clay on your skin. These products not as indicated on tv. Deceiving!!!!! My star rating is 0!!!!

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Soso14 GA)
    10/05/2022

    I had great hopes for this item because I do have dry and somewhat aging skin. I'm in pretty good shape for a 70 year old; however, it dried my skin out and seemed flaky. I will regretfully have to return. Not for me.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • No, (dottie257 IL)
    10/04/2022

    Doesnt work

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Bakery beauty, (Lusik2 CA)
    10/03/2022

    Item has horrible smell. Does do anything.

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • HSN...truth?, (lilliepillie TX)
    10/03/2022

    I have been with QVC for over 20 years,HSN for about the same.This is the worse product I have ever ordered.I am REALLY tired of the promotion's that are anything but the truth...and claims of 'natural'!!wood is natural! Buyers will get wise.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • I FELL FOR THE TV DEMO ... NOT A GOOD PRODUCT, (Anne49 PA)
    10/03/2022

    This so called beauty product did not do what the TV demo said it should. In fact, not even sure what was suppose to happen when I applied it. First of all it is tinted and when it dries (which is way too quickly) it just looks weirdly pale & flat on the skin and feels like you can't "move" your face. It gave the look of more wrinkles that I didn't even knew I had. Overall not a good beauty product. The only reason I gave it 1 star was I thought the price was reasonable.

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Nakery, (Quik LA)
    10/03/2022

    This product did nothing for me it left my skin very dry and it left a film on my skin. You guys need better quality control. This should have never made it on tv.

    14 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • I want my money back, (ilovebruce2 CA)
    10/02/2022

    This does not work at all I wonder if they were even using this product in the video. I will return this and they should give us our shipping back.

    16 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Nope ! Doesnt work!, (Cathlete ID)
    10/02/2022

    Drys on skin leaving caked on flakes. And makes skin feel dry which dry skin = wrinkles! Really didnt see instant difference.Its going back!!

    13 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Does nothing, (Woody325 DE)
    10/02/2022

    Ive been using for a week. Fine lines no change, deep lines the same.

    15 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • I FEEL BETRAYED, (tom259 IL)
    10/02/2022

    This product is garbage. Doesn't work as shown on TV. Dries my skin. Does nothing for wrinkles. I was betrayed (again) by HSN and have to pay return shipping.

    22 out of 25 found this review helpful
  • So Disappointing!, (YvettesNani CA)
    10/01/2022

    This made my skin dry and left a grainy residue, even though I let it dry for 10 min. before applying CC cream. It barely made a difference and I had to scrub it off and start over. I hate having to pay $7.95 to ship it back but my mistake for trusting the live presentation.

    15 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • No good!, (novelaire FL)
    10/01/2022

    Doesn't work. I don't know how HSN manufactured the results they showed. Doesn' t do anything for wrinkles.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful