Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Instant Wrinkle Eraser

Reviews
656 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(134)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(353)
Would recommend to a friend
  • AMAZING!!, (Ivy40 MI)
    08/19/2023

    This stuff is awesome! I have tried numerous other products...but this one beats them all! A must try!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • This product works the best for me!, (leokadia OH)
    08/18/2023

    I absolutely love Skip the Line Wrinkle Eraser! I use it over my makeup or under! It works both ways! It's so much better for me than other products that I've tried! There is no residue on my face at all! And it lasts for as long as I need it to! Keep it coming, I have already bought two tubes!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Works just like it says , (katsmagick FL)
    08/16/2023

    Im 66 and have dark circles and bags under my eyes. This Nakery product works great, gets rid of all the bad stuff and leaves me with great looking eyes. Thanks Liz keep up the good work!!!!!!!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Awesome When You Apply It Correctly, (gemz2328 PA)
    08/13/2023

    I tried this product once and it didn't do much. I retried and applied more on and patted over the under eye areas and above the lip until blended in. I felt the areas get taut while drying. A few minutes later no lines or bags. This is AMAZING! I was only able to get a few on single ship and today I got on autoship. Wonderful product! It's way better than the other products out there that you need to hold your face still for, you won't with this. I'm so happy!!!

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Eliminates under eye sag and bags, (jeanne914 FL)
    08/11/2023

    I use this under the eye area and it makes such a difference. Takes years off my 77 year old face! Be sure to shake the tube well and use only a small amount. Since it is lightly tinted, I do not apply make up over it as it is perfect as it is.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Tigwod FL)
    08/11/2023

    Love this product! It leaves no residue if shaken well. Does what it says and believe me--- I've returned my fair share!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (zota CT)
    08/08/2023

    The first time I used this product, I could not believe the tightening under my eyes. I have "big" bags and one eye was almost bagless and the other much better. Finally, a product that does work on the bags under the eyes. Cannot live without.

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Eraser, (angelwwings65 NY)
    08/03/2023

    Wow it works.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!! , (hprob16 OH)
    08/01/2023

    Love this wish I had ordered more when marked down. So lite on ur skin!!!

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Works, (bingo70 IA)
    07/27/2023

    I have tried so many products for under eye bags. I would have to say this is the first to work without leaving a white film. Others have worked but not like this.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Nakery Beauty Skip the Line, (Luv2Shop778 NC)
    07/25/2023

    I have to admit I saw a little improvement however, my spouse said he saw a big improvement.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Nakery Line Eraser, (mimiseven AL)
    07/24/2023

    I really like this Nakery Skip A Line product. My 71 year old skin looks much better. Don't forget to shake tube. Application is easy! Thank you Nakery and HSN for a fantastic product! Mimi of 7

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love this Product, (pukkasmom NJ)
    07/23/2023

    Nakery more than meets expectations.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • It is incredible, (liliac1 NJ)
    07/19/2023

    This is better than plexaderm for for lifting and tightening skin. It tightens the loose skin around my eyes .I was thinking I needed surgery but I can postpone that for now. WOW! When I have it on, I look like I had the surgery! Amazing.Thanks for a product that really works.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • It works!, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    07/17/2023

    It works! Color perfect blends into skin nicely. Wrinkles become less noticeable in just a few minutes.Would you please consider finer tip on end of tube easier to apply.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful