Nakery Beauty Skip the Line Instant Wrinkle Eraser

Reviews
656 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(134)
4 Star
(39)
3 Star
(39)
2 Star
(91)
1 Star
(353)
Would recommend to a friend
  • ERASING WRINKLES, (parnan1 AL)
    04/22/2024

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT WORKS VERY WELL UNDER MY FOUNDATION.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars , (Orac3 NJ)
    04/13/2024

    Skip the Line wrinkle eraser is exactly what it is, just follow the directions ! The best product Ive ever used!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (bobbydobby SC)
    04/12/2024

    I love this product. I have purchased it 2x and will continue to buy it. It's the best wrinkle reducer and primer I ever bought.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It's A Very Good Product, But, (Bren164 IL)
    04/08/2024

    I think it's a very good product, but for the darker skin person it's too light.I hope you create a another one that's translucent, so everyone can use it.I like it very much. Now I use it before I go to bed. I put it on auto ship so I will have this when I need it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Found a winner , (Cin300 WI)
    04/04/2024

    I have tried many line products over the years and this one surprised me it works.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Decreased Wrinkles, (Kansas60 KS)
    04/03/2024

    Really helps with appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. Nice fragrance and absorbs well. Will reorder.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Loved it from first application. Try it., (Lovestotravel MI)
    03/16/2024

    Product is light and thin not thick and heavy. A little dab will do you. Goes on so smooth. Love the medium tint. Noticeable improvement on fine lines and uneven skintone. Over 60, fair/medium skin tone.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Quality at Great price, (TXAGGIEGAL TX)
    03/13/2024

    Excellent Quality at Great price- Have used all products- since they came to HSN . LOVE them - They work great! Highly recommend! !

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product. , (sueanne52 OH)
    03/01/2024

    My wife uses this product everyday. She feels it erases wrinkles and gives her an overall more youthful look.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Amazzzingggg, (cathycamz NY)
    02/22/2024

    Finally a product I dont have to return this product is exactly what it says it does its incredible and Im 60 years old finally found something that agrees with my skin

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (boloni NJ)
    02/21/2024

    This is a wonderful lightweight gel that instantly erases and blurs Love it. Ladies of a certain age try this. U dont even need makeup to run around town while using this

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (luvtoship NY)
    02/11/2024

    This product is worth every penny! My wrinkles, which are quite deep from all the years of frowning, lol; have been significantly reduced...I look 10 years younger, but more importantly, it has boosted my self confidence. I have this on auto ship, and boy, am I glad I chose that option!

    10 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • GREAT!, (ccham KY)
    02/07/2024

    I love this product, works perfectly and goes undetected. Never want to be without it.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (dicksgirl VA)
    01/25/2024

    I have tried several of the Nakery Beauty products and this is my favorite. The instant wrinkle eraser works well especially on my forehead and my laugh lines. I am a senior and was pleasantly surprised how well this works. I purchased it on a special they were offering. It has lasted really long. I will definitely order this product again.

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Great, (jan637 MI)
    01/20/2024

    Love this product

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful