Nakery Beauty Medium Plumping Velvet Serum-Infused Foundation

Reviews
168 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(70)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(27)
1 Star
(40)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nakery Beauty Foundation, (Imananna-1 TX)
    07/14/2024

    This is so light and airy... covers completely. Love it!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Second purchase, (Elina1 FL)
    07/12/2024

    I ordered this foundation in the Medium shade but decided it was too dark for me. However, I did like the quality of the foundation so I ordered it again in the Light shade. The color is now perfect.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The Best Ever!! , (Bondgirls50099 AR)
    07/10/2024

    Feels like velvet on the skin! Highly recommend!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Light and Blendable, (Kacy50 CT)
    07/10/2024

    Love this make-up and I just ordered a second one! A little dab will do: the light cream blends easily into my skin and gives a natural glow. It works better than Este Lauder, and cheaper!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely my fav!!, (cat619 OH)
    07/08/2024

    I have tried soo many foundations but this by far is the best yet! I get so many compliments on my skin. It feels so light as if you have naked skin!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievable Easy Makeup!!!!, (Terrel FL)
    07/06/2024

    I live in Florida and have whole shelves of makeup that I have tried over the years and never used because they make me look funny or melt off. This stuff is wonderful. Easy to put on,looks natural,and LASTS even in Florida heat. Its a miracle!!!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (racquets FL)
    07/04/2024

    Just what I wanted. Goes on smoothly and hides the dark circles under my eyes.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Definitely a 5, (hannahgabe ND)
    07/03/2024

    Beautiful coverage!! Light weight and skin feels healthy..does what it says it does

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this foundation!!, (DFancher CA)
    07/03/2024

    Decided to give this product a try and Im so glad I did because it left my skin feeling luxuriously velvety soft and beautiful. I have tried numerous other foundations for a mature womens skin, as I am going to turn 70 in a couple of days, and most have disappointed me but this product is wonderful. I had to logon and buy a few more for backstock. LOVE IT!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Bakery Infused Foundation, (Ba-ba TN)
    07/03/2024

    I love this foundation. It feels like my skin and it's clean beauty. This is the best foundation I've used in a long time. The color does match the skin tone. I'm African American. Thank you.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!, (JOYSTER CA)
    06/30/2024

    Fabulous foundation. I will re order. This is my second order. Just a bit small for the price however. I love it, it glides on so smoothly.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!, (JOYSTER CA)
    06/30/2024

    Fabulous foundation. I will re order. This is my second order. Just a bit small for the price however. I love it, it glides on so smoothly.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Finally, (IamBooring CT)
    06/28/2024

    I have finally found a foundation that works. I have the whitest hair on this planet & the skin to match. My skin is not porcelain like my family remembers so it has been a struggle to find the right product. I was so happy that I immediately ordered another tube.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Goes on so silky smooth, (Snowey1 CO)
    06/27/2024

    This is nicest foundation everFeels so silky when applying to your facePurchased medium and looks good now as I have color in my face. I will have see if need lighter shade in Winter.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (jewlcrazy PA)
    06/26/2024

    This foundation is fabulous! I was not quite sure which shade to order. I am a true light medium shade so I was torn between the light or the medium but since I think I run closer to the light, I ordered the light foundation. As soon as I got it, I tried it and it is an exact perfect match to my skin tone. It dries down to a mat but not dry dry finish and also has blurring effects and it makes your skin look absolutely beautiful.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful