Nakery Beauty Firming Décolleté Serum

Reviews
51 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sticky, (Rustygirl1204 IL)
    12/25/2022

    I really don't like the smell. It's sticky when you use it. Takes awhile for that to go away. I haven't seen an improvement but will continue to use

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfume smell overpowering. , (judymc MA)
    12/15/2022

    I never understand why companies that make a product that target certain areas have to have a perfume smell. If people want that they can buy a perfume separately. Since the smell is overpowering and I am sensitive to fragrances I am returning this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nothing special, (RondaTempleAZ TX)
    12/12/2022

    I listen to all the promotion during the live selling event, expecting this special feeling or look but not special.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nakery/Fakery, (Sydney1981 OR)
    12/11/2022

    I used this twice a day and no change in skin. Back to Skinn Neck Amour.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ordered and was on extended delivery, (Varpa221 PA)
    12/11/2022

    Ordered 2 of these serums. Received one and other one was cancelled. Was on extended delivery. Not sure why this is showing that I returned the item since I never received? Very good product and would have liked to have the 2nd serum. Shameful on the part of HSN to charge originally and then say I returned?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (Cturner76 AL)
    12/05/2022

    This product is good quality and really works!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Much Perfume, (KMM7 MO)
    11/29/2022

    The product worked well but I had to return because the smell was too flowery.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • wonderful, (mike4012 NE)
    11/28/2022

    This worked magic on 80 year old skin!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nope, (Twinkle494 MO)
    11/23/2022

    This product is extremely drying on my skin. Immediate results should not be used when advertising or selling a product.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • just love this, (9blessed- CT)
    11/18/2022

    love this serum

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • really works on my neck!, (CASABLANCA CA)
    11/16/2022

    I have been using for several weeks and am so surprised how effective this serum is. My neck is so smooth. Perfect consistency.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • JALmi, (kyle1215 MI)
    11/15/2022

    I can see the difference in my neck after week.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cant go wrong with Nakery. , (terri-bush CA)
    11/12/2022

    So far all the products Ive purchased are amazing! Cant wait to try their other products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works, (jae505 AL)
    11/09/2022

    I love this serum! It makes your skin so smooth and soft. Nothing major for reduced neck wrinkles for myself but noticing subtle improvements so I will keep using. I Ordered two more for back up while they are half price! Don't want to be without

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Like this serum, (gizmo317 TX)
    11/07/2022

    First time to try this serum...it is very easy to apply and really helps firm the chest area...nice fragrance..

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful