Nakery Beauty Body Butter - Tropical Therapy

Reviews
178 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(127)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Soft buttery , (tglaus22 WA)
    11/13/2023

    The smell is a bit too flowery for me but the product is smooth and buttery and starts on for a long time. I havent noticed it help with crepey skin but it does soften it really well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this!!!, (Jules9993 ND)
    11/12/2023

    Thank you for starting Nakery Beauty! Love this so much, especially during the winter months in ND.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (CrystalC_8338 ID)
    11/07/2023

    Great fragrance!! Silky smooth texture that rubs into the skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely lotion! , (huihui1396 CA)
    11/06/2023

    This lotion goes on to the skin smoothly! Absolutely in love with the smell! I am ready to try other scents too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Product!!, (JKRoush TX)
    10/31/2023

    I absolutely LOVE how this body butter makes my skin feel! It isn't too "greasy" and absorbs well! I used it twice a day and my skin seems firmer, especially in the area under my arms. I can definitely tell this will be part of my daily routine for years to come!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Seaside Serenity , (DeltaDawn1 AL)
    10/28/2023

    Love this scent!Please put this or put together a set and offer on auto delivery!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful scent, (HAPKIDO CA)
    10/27/2023

    I bought this to match the body wash. I love floral scents and love this one!!!! If you love a sweet floral scent, you will love this one! The consistency is perfect!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body Cream, (katbat28 PA)
    10/20/2023

    I really like the texture of this cream. Its not to heavy and smooths out the appearance of the creepiness on my arms. I will buy this product again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The Best Yet !!, (CTBK MI)
    10/20/2023

    Oh my gosh..I JUST got this in the mail..Girls its Wonderful..you know how we all have to smell things like this before buying...You WILL buy this for sure !! It smells like beautiful flowers on a warm day blowing in the wind..I can't wait for the body wash in this scent..I also bought the small version of the BB/mist..Its divine !! Liz did it again !!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nakery , (Smokeyan1 IL)
    10/16/2023

    I purchased this Nakery Body Butter in a tub and I love the shooting results. I just received the Nakery in the tube and it is also great! Smooth. Creamy and the Green Garden Spritz is a beautiful scent.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • CREPE SMOOTHING BODY BUTTER, (JO007 PA)
    10/16/2023

    I SINCERELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. AFTER MY SHOWER I USE IT AND IT MAKES MY SKIN LOOK AND FEEL GOOD. I HAVE MORE COMING, THAT'S HOW MUCH I LIKE IT. TRY IT, YOU WILL SEE THE RESULTS.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nakery body butter , (jojo4113 TN)
    10/13/2023

    Love the scent, so sexy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (Nanad3 IL)
    10/12/2023

    Thank you for making a product that actually does what its says it will! I have tried them all for crepey skin and none of them have worked including crepe erase which they charge a fortune for. This product is awesome and I would recommend it to anyone that has crepey skin issues. Thanks for a wonderful product!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • More please!, (MSJK427 OH)
    10/08/2023

    First and foremost the Seductive Comfort scent is to die for!! I love a really rich vanilla scent with additional warmth, which this provides with brown sugar and almond. My skin felt so soft afterward. And even the next day! I prefer these tubes to the containers with lids. I will be back for more! Also, please make some kind of body spray or perfume in this scent!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Mississippi , (cindy-s MS)
    10/08/2023

    Love this body butter one of the best I have ever used! Will continue to buy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful