Nakery Beauty Body Butter - Tropical Therapy

Reviews
343 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(200)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(33)
2 Star
(36)
1 Star
(48)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This smells amazing and is so moisturizing , (jenn89897 CA)
    04/13/2024

    Love the smell! Like freshly picked flowers. I use it daily and have noticed a big difference in the texture on the bag sides of my hands and my neck. My skin is softer and more moisturized.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good, (Lilly8361 PA)
    04/12/2024

    I use this body butter after every shower or visits to the pool. It smells so good! It keeps my skin from being so dry and flaky. Love it.

    6 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Smells divine, feels fabulous, (browneyedlady30 AL)
    04/06/2024

    I love the fragrance and feel of this body butter. It seems to last much longer than traditional lotions.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Such a thick, rich formula , (HelpfulMommy CA)
    04/05/2024

    Im a cream junkie and am always dry. Ive used many creams for my dry skin and this one is one of my favorites. The tube is so big and will last a long time. The formula is so thick and gets absorbed so well. Also the scent is so feminine and fragrant. I really like it.

    20 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • OMG smells so nice - like vanilla!, (Plantladyluv GA)
    04/05/2024

    I am in LOVE with this skin toning body butter. It has an awesome fragrance, like vanilla sugar which is a favorite of mine. It comes in a big 10 oz. bottle, and I leave it on my nightstand for that perfect "bedtime" silky feeling for body lotion that smells dreamy. It moisturizes really well, and I will reorder this over and over. Try this, you cannot go wrong.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Smells so good!, (LidaVazquez CA)
    04/05/2024

    Seductive comfort scent smells amazing. I use it on my arms after shower. It moisturizes them very well and leaves pleasant scent. Love it!

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Living for this body butter, (LaurenHem FL)
    04/04/2024

    I absolutely love this body butter. It just leaves your skin feeling good, fresh, smooth and super hydrated all day. It smells absolutely amazing and I get so many compliments on the scent.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Smells great, (samantha_gonz VA)
    04/04/2024

    Love this body butter. Its so smooth and creamy. I love the smell too. My oldest daughter loves it too!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Smooth and silky , (MCM17 NJ)
    04/04/2024

    I have been really enjoying using this product. I absorbs into skin just like butter. Leaves skin silky, smooth and hydrated for hours. The fragrance is great also light scent

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (mommaG48 DE)
    04/03/2024

    Goes on like silk!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Oh my goodness, (DonnaWC1 KY)
    04/01/2024

    I absolutely love this body butter! It leaves my skin feeling so soft and non greasy; and the fragrance is heavenly. I got Seductive Comfort. Definitely recommend

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • The best Seductive Comfort , (Willi511 NJ)
    03/31/2024

    A...mazing love this product. Need more please do a today special with Seductive Comfort.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Great body butter, (CML99 NM)
    03/29/2024

    Soft and smoothing lotion with a beautiful vanilla musk smell. On the thicker side, it provides great moisture.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My favorite scent!, (CML99 NM)
    03/29/2024

    Soft and smoothing lotion with a beautiful floral smell. On the thicker side, it provides great moisture.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Rich and decadent!, (jcd89456 OH)
    03/27/2024

    This is a wonderful rich and super absorbent body butter. The scent is so light yet full bodied. It is perfect. The butter does not sit greasy on my skin, but soaks in quickly and has a lovely lingering scent. I love this product!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful