Nakery Beauty Body Butter - Tropical Therapy

Reviews
185 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(133)
4 Star
(15)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cream & smooth, (AlMarie CA)
    01/19/2024

    Great product! Love the non oily feel, smooth & creamy!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Nakery Products!, (Smadajane137 FL)
    01/19/2024

    I received this body butter about two weeks ago and have been using it ever since. I love the texture, the smell and what it has done for my skin. I would highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smooth and delicious , (gmoney67 RI)
    01/19/2024

    What a nice quality product. Smooth quality and smells wonderful. Will buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Body butter, (pta123 NJ)
    01/19/2024

    Loved the scent. Really helps with dry skin. Not greasy. Perfect for winter.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smooth body butter, (Cindy1278 OR)
    01/19/2024

    The body cream felt really smooth during the application. Using it right out of the shower helped to lock in the moisture and also made my skin feel firmer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very moisturizing!, (2DDG2024 OK)
    01/17/2024

    I so love this body butter. It is very moisturizing and makes my skin feel so smooth. I love its smell as well. Definite MUST HAVE!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Body Butter, (bridget2all SC)
    01/17/2024

    After trying many body butters, this is my absolute favorite. My skin feels like silk , absorbs easily, and smells beautiful. Well done, Liz.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Bzymama FL)
    01/16/2024

    This body butter smells really nice and makes my skin feel so smooth!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (gamer1230 OH)
    01/16/2024

    I recently ordered this cream and I love it. The light hint of vanilla scent is great. But, the texture is just amazing goes on smooth as silk!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Body butter, (MissD3419 AR)
    01/15/2024

    I enjoy using this body butter because it is rich and very light to the touch. it easily absorbs into the dry skin. I can use this product daily as well. I will also recommend this to all of my friends.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NAKERY BODY BUTTER, (JO007 PA)
    01/15/2024

    WHAT CAN I SAY? I LOVE THIS BODY BUTTER. AND THE SMELL IS AWESOME. I GOT A FEW, DON'T WANT TO RUN OUT. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH USING THIS PRODUCT.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smooth, like butta', (HDMWV WV)
    01/13/2024

    I bought the Tropical Therapy scent and if you love a fruity fragrance, you will love this. It's a thick cream that dries quickly, leaving your skin feel smooth...like butter! The fruity flavor is light and long-lasting. I absolutely love it!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite, (Manchiri CA)
    01/12/2024

    The size is bigger than expected. It's a huge tub! I ordered the blushing blossoms and it smells fantastic! It's soft with a hint of roses. With just a little bit, it left my skin soft. It's my new favorite

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this new product., (Eweser04 OH)
    01/11/2024

    I love this new product. The body butter is very soothing and moisturizing, and the scent is wonderful and stays with me longer than most.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Smells Great, (mermama WI)
    01/10/2024

    Thick & creamy formula for my dry winter skin. Also has a great smell

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful